We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
warrenharvie2016
Hartfield, Virginia

Best resort for children

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 16, 2017
Everything you would expect and more. My wife said this was her best Mothers Day with our son and his family. Best resort for kids and adults Have been telling all of our friends. Looking forward to next visit for golf.
Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
$108
  • Tripadvisor
    $108
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    $108
7.1 miles from The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Free Wifi
Free parking
$101
$82
  • Choice Hotels
    $82
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $91
7.6 miles from The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Free Wifi
Free parking
$62
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $60
  • Priceline
    $62
  • Hotels.com
    $60
9.5 miles from The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Deluxe Queen
$68
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $68
  • Tripadvisor
    $68
  • Booking.com
7.5 miles from The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • RitzCarlton.com
    $749
  • Booking.com
0.0 miles from The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Pool
Restaurant
$170
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    $170
  • Agoda.com
    $170
  • ZenHotels.com
15.2 miles from The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Free Wifi
Free parking
$162
$130
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $130
  • Hotels.com
    $130
  • Skyscanner.com
    $130
4.9 miles from The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Free Wifi
Free parking
$255
$217
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $217
  • Expedia.com
    $255
  • Hotels.com
    $255
21.8 miles from The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Free Wifi
Free parking
$161
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $161
  • Expedia.com
    $161
  • Priceline
    $161
13.8 miles from The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Free Wifi
Free parking
$244
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $244
  • Hotels.com
    $244
  • Expedia.com
    $244
19.2 miles from The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Greensboro
Reviews (1,556)
Filter reviews
1,556 results
Traveler rating
1,071
264
122
59
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,071
264
122
59
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool club level gingerbread house lake view beautiful property resort fee linger longer steakhouse s mores fire pit lake activities long weekend spa atlanta rc valet relaxation tennis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
530 - 535 of 1,556 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2017

Loved every minute of our stay. Staff was well trained, caring, and went the extra mile at all times. Food was exceptional at each of the restaurants as well as room service. We will certainly return.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank 294bobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 14, 2017

I was at the hotel for work. I got in late and the staff was extremely professional. The rooms were well appointed and the gym was very nice. The internet was slow. My biggest criticism is that this is this US$45 resort fee per night which is supposed to include internet etc. My view is that should be included in the fee, particularly for a Marriott Gold member.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marnin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 14, 2017

Awesome place and time and great activities and staff. Played 9 holes of golf which was rather pricey but the golf coarse was emaculate. I would do a short vacation there again. They have all activities and the ground were well kept. The staff for the wedding were great. No complaints from my end.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank 725jayak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 13, 2017

Sparkling wine and birthday message from the manager greeted us our first night. Wonderful, comfortable, clean and sizable room with nice patio. Fantastic lake views, impressive amenities and an awesome pool! The restaurants and service were top notch - can't wait to go back again!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank winnielyns
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 13, 2017

Downstairs Restaurant - poor. both food and service Linger longer steak house - fantastic !! restaurant on lake - was awesome re both food and service Spa - itself was very nice re decor , etc Quality of Services - underwhelming - especially for price the spa service ladies , just were not that good . and 22% gratuity worked in , felt like we go jipped at spa workout facility was fantastic , very clean and lots of machines , equipment was excellent the Resort itself is gorgeous , amazing Setting bed was amazing - incredibly comfortable Staff was excellent golf courses - were fantastic

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
1  Thank wildcat61
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews