We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$449
Hotels.com$449
Priceline$449
eDreams$449
CheapTickets$449
Orbitz.com$449
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,481)
Filter reviews
1,481 results
Traveler rating
1,028
247
117
54
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,028
247
117
54
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool club level gingerbread house lake view ice skating beautiful property resort fee linger longer steakhouse s mores fire pit lake activities long weekend great resort jet ski family vacation late check southern hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
453 - 458 of 1,481 reviews
Reviewed May 15, 2017

Loved every minute of our stay. Staff was well trained, caring, and went the extra mile at all times. Food was exceptional at each of the restaurants as well as room service. We will certainly return.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank 294bobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017

I was at the hotel for work. I got in late and the staff was extremely professional. The rooms were well appointed and the gym was very nice. The internet was slow. My biggest criticism is that this is this US$45 resort fee per night which is supposed to include internet etc. My view is that should be included in the fee, particularly for a Marriott Gold member.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marnin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2017

Awesome place and time and great activities and staff. Played 9 holes of golf which was rather pricey but the golf coarse was emaculate. I would do a short vacation there again. They have all activities and the ground were well kept. The staff for the wedding were great. No complaints from my end.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank 725jayak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017

Sparkling wine and birthday message from the manager greeted us our first night. Wonderful, comfortable, clean and sizable room with nice patio. Fantastic lake views, impressive amenities and an awesome pool! The restaurants and service were top notch - can't wait to go back again!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank winnielyns
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017

Downstairs Restaurant - poor. both food and service Linger longer steak house - fantastic !! restaurant on lake - was awesome re both food and service Spa - itself was very nice re decor , etc Quality of Services - underwhelming - especially for price the spa service ladies , just were not that good . and 22% gratuity worked in , felt like we go jipped at spa workout facility was fantastic , very clean and lots of machines , equipment was excellent the Resort itself is gorgeous , amazing Setting bed was amazing - incredibly comfortable Staff was excellent golf courses - were fantastic

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company
Thank wildcat61
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews