We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Ark in Gainesville GA. It is an amazing place...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
135 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
14 Bedrooms, 12 Bathrooms, Sleeps 45
Gainesville, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 135 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A7289NPpa...
Oakwood, Georgia
1 review
“The Ark in Gainesville GA. It is an amazing place for meetings!”
Reviewed January 26, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This place is very beautiful, clean and the decoration is very nice. It is a big house, with many rooms that has excellent furniture. The beds are very comfortable, the kitchen is big and has everything you need!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sindy M
1 review
“Simply beautiful.”
Reviewed January 26, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This place is super accommodating and a has an amazing fashion taste. I loved staying here. The view to the lake is breathtaking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Esveidi M
1 review
“"Peaceful place"”
Reviewed January 26, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This house is beautiful, it is very comfortable and although you can host several people at the same time you can enjoy privacy. The place is clean and has all the services. I recommend it 100%.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sihli D
1 review
“Magical”
Reviewed January 26, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I love this place it’s just perfect and peaceful. I recommend this place because is beautiful and super nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fania T
1 review
“The Ark at lake Lanier”
Reviewed January 26, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Very beautiful, very clean , very confortable, feels peace totally recommendable !!! The kitchen is beautiful, swimming pool amazing ! The view is nice

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bessy M
1 review
“Absolutely Beautiful home”
Reviewed January 26, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This was a great place to stay,it's truly a beautiful and cozy home. We had an unforgettable weekend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raquel V
1 review
“Wonderful time”
Reviewed January 26, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Exalent place! Everything is so nice, clean and organized! The views are breath taking and the lake is so near by. I really recommend for a getaway for the whole family! I enjoyed my stay and I really want to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing