We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Horrifically noisy”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Days Inn Forsyth

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Forsyth
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Forsyth
Ocala
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Horrifically noisy”
Reviewed March 30, 2014

If you need a valued overnight stay that is right off the X-way this is a good value, but the truck noise was deafening. Not much sleep even with pillows over my head.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank peizans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysForsyth, General Manager at Days Inn Forsyth, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
We are sorry to hear that you did not have an excellent stay at our hotel. Due to our hotels location right next to I-75 we do get noises from the interstate at times from the vehicles traveling by. However, we would have happily moved you to a room on the backside of the hotel away from the interstate. Again I am sorry to hear that you did not get much sleep during your stay here
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

387 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    107
    115
    81
    43
    41
See reviews for
147
68
39
95
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Entering my third year of lodging with Mike and crew here @ Days Inn Forsyth GA. I wouldn't consider moving elsewhere. You really needn't look further, economy, value, service. This staff will accommodate your needs.

Room Tip: Have no recommendations here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ForMeToKnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysForsyth, General Manager at Days Inn Forsyth, responded to this review, May 19, 2014
Thank you for your review and your continued loyalty to our hotel. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rossville, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed February 26, 2014

I was here for eight weeks and never had any problems they weren't taken care of immediately. the rooms were clean, the staff was courteous, and the grounds and parking lot were always kept clean. For the price i would recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Have the staff recommend a good room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank david M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysForsyth, General Manager at Days Inn Forsyth, responded to this review, February 27, 2014
David, thank you for the kind review. We appreciated your stay here and are happy we were able to leave a great impression on you during your 8 week stay. Again thank you for the extended stay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Forsyth hotels
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 10 in Forsyth
106 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Forsyth
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Forsyth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Comfort Suites - Forsyth
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn - Forsyth
Comfort Inn - Forsyth
#7 of 10 in Forsyth
101 reviews
1.1 mi away
Super 8 Forsyth
Super 8 Forsyth
#6 of 10 in Forsyth
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Forsyth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Forsyth

Property: Days Inn Forsyth
Address: 343 N Lee St, Interstate Highway 75 & GA Highway 83 at exit 187, Forsyth, GA 31029
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Forsyth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Forsyth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Forsyth 2*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Forsyth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Forsyth Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing