We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The clerk got us registered and into our room promptly. We...”
Review of Days Inn Forsyth

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Forsyth
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Forsyth
Saybrook
2 reviews
“The clerk got us registered and into our room promptly. We...”
Reviewed March 4, 2013

The clerk got us registered and into our room promptly. We also got a good price for just stopping in.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

426 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    115
    125
    92
    47
    47
See reviews for
167
77
41
102
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Morehead, Kentucky, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 24, 2013

We would highly recommend this motel. It was clean, comfortable, quiet, convenient and the price was right.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Christina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clearwater, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed February 15, 2013

Not on my usual stop-zone, as I drive back and forth to Fl/Mich and usually pace myself differently>> Very happy I stopped here.!!~ FOOD Bar was the best, fresh, and healthy choices, CLEAN and delicious coffee!..Price was excellent ,including my doggie! Lots of amenities: iron/iron board/microwave/ref!!!and COFFEE pot.. ..Bath water was HOT~~wonderful``and towels were large, SOFT, and smelled nice -not like BEACH.... Drapes darkened room..good thing I had a "wake-up" call...room did not show one drop of daylight!! and saved best for last,,,the BED was amazingly comfortable...also Staff was very pleasant and kind. WILL make this place one of my regulars..

Room Tip: price, comfort and food scored the best I have ever had...STAY HERE!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VALERIE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarks Hill
1 review
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Extremely friendly staff and management. Easy checkin and checkout. Price and value are great. I always stay here on my business trips because of these attributes and the great security offered here. Easy access to Wal-Mart or to eating places. Quiet atmosphere . Quick and easy access back to Interstate highway

Room Tip: All rooms have been good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed January 24, 2013

was an ok stay nice breakfast in morning but they don't let you take it back to your room asked about getting points for my stay front desk clerk said i would but when the stay posted it said not qualified for points. on the up side there was a walmart with in walking distance

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca B H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Forsyth hotels
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 10 in Forsyth
113 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Forsyth
1.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Forsyth
Red Roof Inn Forsyth
#8 of 10 in Forsyth
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn - Forsyth
Comfort Inn - Forsyth
#7 of 10 in Forsyth
104 reviews
2.0 mi away
Comfort Suites - Forsyth
1.1 mi away
Super 8 Forsyth
Super 8 Forsyth
#4 of 10 in Forsyth
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Forsyth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Forsyth

Property: Days Inn Forsyth
Address: 343 N Lee St, Interstate Highway 75 & GA Highway 83 at exit 187, Forsyth, GA 31029-8955
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Forsyth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Forsyth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Forsyth 2*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Forsyth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Forsyth Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing