We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4660 Holland Dam Road, Flowery Branch, GA 30542   |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
STOP CLICKING AROUND
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Flowery Branch
Certificate of Excellence
Indianapolis, United States
1 review
“Comfortable Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

The Hampton Inn Flowery Branch is a very nice property with clean rooms, comfortable beds and an excellent staff. After staying there one night, I moved to another hotel closer to the event I was attending. The next day I moved back to this hotel as it was superior to the Hampton Inn in Gainsville. I would highly recommend staying at this Hampton.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    132
    47
    22
    10
    4
See reviews for
87
29
7
74
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

I had a great room and my stay was exactly like every other Hampton that I have stayed at, perfect! The breakfast was great, the fitness center had everything I needed and I slept like a baby. I would highly recommend this hotel in the area.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jose S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa Rica, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

This hotel was very clean and well maintained. The pool was completely clean and the fitness center too. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great. We were very pleased with both service of staff and cleanliness of the room. Staff are kids friendly. The location is excellent. You just have to cross the street and go shopping. And if you want to go to Lake Lanier you're about 10 minutes away. We would recommend it to travelers.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Harry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

This is a much nicer Hampton Inn than most. I've stayed several times and always had a good experience. I was disapointed when I left my computer charger in the room last time and was told they couldnt find it. But other than that its very clean and well kept.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Wes H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doral, Florida
Level Contributor
74 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

Nice hotel and a great location since it is right off of the highway. The rooms were spacious and very clean. In addition, it included a refrigerator and a microwave. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included with the room and it had a good selection. Breakfast included fresh fruits, eggs, waffles, muffins, toast, coffee and a variety of juices, etc.
I plan to stay at this hotel on my next trip to Gainesville, GA

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LoveToTravel357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

Arrived extremely late the first night and had not a single issue with late check-in. The hotel staff was kind and considerate during the entire stay. the hotel was clean and smelled fresh. Breakfast was standard but great, fresh and hot. I stayed there since I was attending an event at nearby Lake Lanier Resort. I could not have made a better choice. There is a TJMaxx, Kohl's, and Publix all within walking distance!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Leslie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zebulon, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

Clean, fresh rooms; cold air; nice, spacious restrooms; friendly staff; excellent breakfast. Recommend this hotel for a quiet night's rest. I am usually a Marriott customer, but I plan to stay in Hampton Inn again in the future. A very pleasant experience.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Flowery Branch
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
4.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Lanier Gainesville Hotel & Suites
8.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Gainesville
Hilton Garden Inn Gainesville
#1 of 13 in Gainesville
4.5 of 5 stars 370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton
8.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Mall of Georgia
7.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Braselton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch
Address: 4660 Holland Dam Road, Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Flowery Branch
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Flowery Branch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hotwire, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Flowery Branch
Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch Hotel Flowery Branch

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing