We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very happy with the Hampton experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Fayetteville
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very happy with the Hampton experience”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Very happy with my stay at the Hampton. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. The entryway and room was very clean and fresh. Breakfast was more than cereal and was very good. Would definitely stay with them again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

321 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    224
    59
    22
    10
    6
See reviews for
111
53
31
103
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boulder, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Very helpful and understanding staff. Breakfasts were excellent and a couple of times during the week they had soup and salad suppers. The rooms were immaculate and the beds were so comfortable. We recommend this hotel without reservation.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buchanan, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 1, 2013

The staff is woderful - made me feel very welcome and safe. The staff made me feel like I was a guest in their home instead of a hotel. Hotel very quiet - breakfast was good too. It was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Was not expecting that.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Janet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MG, Brazil
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 27, 2013

My stay at this hotel was very good. We had a good experience at this hotel. It is clean, quiet, and looks very safe and also conveniently close to restaurants and shops. For sure We'll go back to Hampton Inn when visit fayetteville, Ga.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Ederson D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring City,Tn., United States
1 review
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Reservation Desk Agent Elizabeth was very professional & helpful. I was staying at the Fayetteville,Ga. location due to a critical family illness; She enrolled me in the Rewards Program;I had stayed at HAMPTON INNS previously but, never signed up for this Program. She always asked about the condition of my son & asked if they could do anything for me. Also, in Housekeeping--a lady named Linda offered to help do my Laundry which was a blessing after hrs. at a Hospital. I certainly will select HAMPTON INNS when I am traveling. I have never completed a Survey on Hotels previously but, felt compelled to pass on my experience with others. Sincerely, Janice Carriger 275 Lake Forest Dr. Spring City,Tn.37381

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Janice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morrisville, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 19, 2013

One of the best accommodations ever!! Awesome staff, room large, clean, super-quiet, great price. Ended up staying an extra night!! Wheelchair accessibility was superb! Free soup/salad/wine on Tuesday and Wednesday nights!

Room Tip: Ample floor-space for wheelchair movement...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rome, GA
Level Contributor
40 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2013

A top notch Hampton Inn. Very clean, the rooms are taken care extremely well and the beds are absolutely heavenly. The beds are also positioned behind a wall on the other side of the bathroom, which reduces noise from the hallway. I also enjoyed that there was an actual large stand up shower, and not a bathtub (are those necessary in hotels?!). I will definitely be staying here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank romega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fayetteville
7.3 mi away
Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center
8.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree
8.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
#5 of 7 in Peachtree City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
16.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Newnan
16.5 mi away
Best Western Mcdonough Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta/Fayetteville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta/Fayetteville

Property: Hampton Inn Atlanta/Fayetteville
Address: 110 Meeting Place Dr, Fayetteville, GA 30214-1869
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta/Fayetteville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta/Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Hotel Fayetteville
Fayetteville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing