We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Fayetteville
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 12, 2013

It was a nice and clean hotel however I didn't like the smell in my room. It just didn't smell fresh but it appeared to be very clean. I would stay there again, the breakfast was great and I really enjoyed the soup, salad, beer and wine that was complimentary to all guest.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Amiesha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (348)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Atlanta/Fayetteville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

301 - 307 of 349 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2013

This Hampton Inn is convientantly located near the Southern Grounds Amphitheatre, just a short walk to the venue. There is also a first rate steak restaurant locate just 3 miles away, Frank's at The Old Mill, excellant food and service. This has to be the best managed business I've ever enjoyed.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tShirley56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

I really enjoyed this ATL area hotel. Ok, its not exactly that close to Atlanta, but it is pretty close to the airport. It is in a small suburb that is really like a small wooded town. I enjoyed the surroundings of the hotel, which are suburban residential communities. The hotel itself is a nice Hampton Inn. If you stay at Hamptons you will know what to expect, because it is standard. The hotel appears midway between renovations, so it isn't bad at all, but isn't brand new either. The room I had was relatively clean, the only small problem (like at most hotels), was that the vacuum hadn't got some of the bigger items, but it wasn't food or anything, just large sand grains or something of that nature here and there, but nothing too bad. I wouldn't not stay here just because of the the floor in one room. Other than that it was really nice and I enjoyed my stay thoroughly. I will definitely stay here again, as a jump off point, should I need to visit south Georgia.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pharmarep1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Enjoyed our stay, Our kids enjoyed the pool , the wife and I enjoyed the fitness room ,the breakfast was great !!! Business center was good and the location was perfect for us, going to our family reunion.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 412hermanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

I am partial to Hampton Inns, and this one provided a great experience. The lobby was clean, breakfast was hot, and the staff was helpful in how they anticipated some needs. Our room was nice and quiet with sufficient space.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shaunta S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

The staff are very helpful and wanted to make sure your stay was a good experience. I will stay at this hotel again. It was recommended by a friend and was an excellent experience. We had other people in our group for a wedding and we all felt it was accommodating for the occasion.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank geetaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

I recently stayed at the Hampton Inn in Fayetteville, GA and was pleasantly surprised! There are only 2 hotels in town. This or the Holiday Inn Express. I was in town for a conference and had to go to the Holiday Inn and was very glad we chose the Hampton - it is more modern, seemed cleaner and larger, no problems as compared to those that stayed at the Holiday Inn. The main flaw with the Hampton Inn was one employee - Emily. She was not professional, kept messing up our reservations and others, couldn't focus, gave us ridiculous restaurant recommendations (her words - the food is edible - Really - this is a recommendation). We had two interactions with her and both times she was not professional.
The rooms are fine and very clean. I wish the fan in the bathroom didn't run constantly. Breakfast was pretty good - except that they ran out of oatmeal on morning by 7:30 and we were told there would be no more for 1 hour. Two nights a week they have free soup, salad and drinks for their guests. We didn't partake - but thought it was a nice perk!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cdmas93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fayetteville
7.3 mi away
Peachtree City Hotel and Conference Center
8.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Peachtree
8.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Peachtree City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
Days Inn & Suites Peachtree City
#5 of 8 in Peachtree City
329 reviews
8.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Atlanta-Peachtree Conference Center
9.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta/Fayetteville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta/Fayetteville

Address: 110 Meeting Place Dr, Fayetteville, GA 30214-1869
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range: $139 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta/Fayetteville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta/Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Hotel Fayetteville
Fayetteville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing