We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean Comfortable Room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Fairburn
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 6, 2014

I stayed here while diving back from Florida. The location was perfect for me, but it is a bit outside of Atlanta. I was tired and just wanted a clean, comfortable, quiet room and this hotel fit the bill. No complaints, except a little pricey for a Hampton Inn ($140, all in)

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FD647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derrick A, Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Hampton Inn-Fairburn, is delighted that you selected us to indulge you in our “Hamptonaility Experience” by staying with us. While we know that you had many options in hotel accommodations, we are certainly appreciative to you for your “Brand Loyalty”.

I wanted to personally thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to let my TEAM and I know how we were doing as we strive to provide each guest with 100% Service Excellence! As we continue to strive for excellence, your feedback is most valuable to us.

Again, we thank you for your patronage and look forward to servicing your all of your hospitality needs when you are in the area again.

HAVE A FANTASTIC DAY!

Best Regards,
Derrick Aldridge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (365)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

285 - 291 of 365 reviews

Reviewed February 27, 2014

Everything was perfect, except the hair dryer didn't work. It was replaced with a new hair dryer within minutes of my request. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. I would stay at this hotel again should the need arise.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carol K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jalli G, Owner at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

Thank you for being our Guest, We will always strive to exceed any Guest expectation.Team and myself are eagerly looking forward to have you again .Thank you so much .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

I am a bishop in the united church of God in Christ and our business annual meeting was held at the Hampton Inn this was my first time . We arrive early but there wasn't any delay in assigning our rooms, I was indeed greatful to be able to get into my room and rest before our 1st meeting. The staff was very courteous and professional. The only negative was the fitness room as I am a fitness buff . There was ample cardio equipment, but weights. Be that as it may I still give this great hotel a 10+

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Thomas E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jalli G, Owner at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2014

Thank you for being our Guest.Guest like you are pleasure and we are delighted to have you .
Thank you again for giving us opportunity to serve you .We as a team look forward to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Very nice hotel. Clean. Friendly staff. We only stay at Hampton Inns during our travels. They are consistent and offer a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. We have never had a problem at a Hampton Inn. We feel that there is value in knowing there is a guarantee. We are members of the Hilton Honors program and earn points as we stay at Hampton Inns. They are a great chain of hotels~

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jack G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jalli G, Owner at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2014

Thank you for giving us opportunity to serve you and being our Guest . Our Success is great Guests like you .Looking forward to have you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Stopped here for a quick overnight on a roadtrip...staff was super friendly & room was clean. Great shower...unusually strong water pressure for a hotel made for a nice relaxing shower before bed. Probably the best night's sleep in a hotel ever. Even though there was a busload of kids in this hotel for the night, we never heard a peep until breakfast. Thanks to the staff for making sure we were on a different floor!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank PegReel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jalli G, Owner at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2014

Thank you for being our Guest.Guest like you are pleasure and we are delighted to have you .
Thank you again and giving us importunity to serve you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

We missed our flight to the Cayman Islands due to travel difficulties out of Louisville, the night before the big snow storm. We were re-booked for the last available flight for the week (day of snow storm) and needed a place to stay for the night with an airport shuttle. The night of the storm, the weather started getting cold and no taxi drivers in the city would agree to drive us to the airport the next day.. The staff went above and beyond to help us find somebody to at least attempt getting there, no matter how early in the morning we needed to leave. Our flight ended up being delayed, and then, after 8 hours, cancelled, so we had to give up and return home and lose our vacation, but I just can't say enough about the kindness of the staff, the care they took of us, and what a pleasant stay we had. Brightest spot in our awful awful week of missing our vacation that we'd been planning since last year. We would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cole143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derrick A, Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2014

Hampton Inn-Fairburn, is delighted that you selected us to indulge you in our “Hamptonaility Experience” by staying with us. While we know that you had many options in hotel accommodations, we are certainly appreciative to you for your “Brand Loyalty”.

I wanted to personally thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to let my TEAM and I know how we were doing as we strive to provide each guest with 100% Service Excellence! As we continue to strive for excellence, your feedback is most valuable to us.

Again, we thank you for your patronage and look forward to servicing your all of your hospitality needs when you are in the area again.

HAVE A FANTASTIC DAY!

Derrick Aldridge
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

The hotel staff at this Hampton Inn was exceptionally kind. We had booked ahead for a roll away bed. We did not arrive til after 10pm and there were no roll away beds up front. The staff searched the Inn, found one, and brought it to us right away....we really did appreciate that. However, the breakfast was horrible !

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Melanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jalli G, Owner at Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Thank you for being our Guest. Guest like you are pleasure and we are delighted to have you .
Thank you again for kind remarks.
Looking forward to have you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fairburn
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA
0.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Airport Fairburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Fairburn-Atlanta Southwest
11.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Airport North
9.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn

Address: 7790 Ella Ln, Fairburn, GA 30213-6084
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Fairburn
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Fairburn
Price Range: $107 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn Hotel Fairburn
Hampton Inn Fairburn
Fairburn Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing