We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Love this place! Feels like home!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Fairburn
Eufaula, Alabama
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Love this place! Feels like home!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2011

This is just the greatest place. It is perfect if you are visiting Atlanta, or visiting your student at a local university. They are sooooo friendly and just great to work with. GREAT VALUE!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ridgekeeper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

274 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    157
    56
    31
    20
    10
See reviews for
96
46
28
85
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, IN
Level Contributor
239 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 152 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2011

Spent one night with spouse on personal trip.

Checked in at 11pm (had a reservation) and everything was all ready. Clerk was very welcoming, friendly and efficient.

Room was very comfortable, clean, and updated.

Breakfast was wonderful. The staff make you feel at home and want to make sure you're happy and have everything you need.

Easy location to I-85. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dangrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2011

Very nice place. Will stay there again. The receptionists were very polite and made you feel welcomed to stay there.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Von S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2011

My family and I stayed in this hotel over night. Great hotel. Rooms are clean. I must say that the breakfast is too good. The host will make sure you are comfortable and get what you need. Great hot varieties of choice.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ananda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2011

I really enjoyed my stay at this Hampton Inn - Fairburn, GA. Check -in was a breeze, the room was comfortable, and beds spectacular! I will definitely consider this hotel when I return to GA.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sassygirl01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
27 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2011

Recently stayed here for one night for a wedding in the area. The hotel is very clean and has a welcoming lobby and registration area with modern furniture and an up-scale feel.

The room was nice, with comfortable beds, an HD television and nice, modern furniture.

The hotel is located right off I-85 and there are quite a few fast food options within walking distance. There are no "sit-down" restaurants in the area, so you will have to drive at least 10 minutes to find one.

The outdoor pool area is small, but nice.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BradOnTheGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2011

If you are looking for a great room, clean near the highway, near the airport. This is where you are to stay. Staff friendly, easy to get to. I am making this my regular hotel!!! Kudos to the management!!

Stayed May 2011, traveled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank BBJ_19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fairburn
0.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Airport Fairburn
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fairburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fairburn-Atlanta Southwest
2.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Union City
Days Inn & Suites Union City
#1 of 10 in Union City
3.5 of 5 stars 142 reviews
14.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta/Newnan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn

Property: Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn
Address: 7790 Ella Ln, Fairburn, GA 30213-6084
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Fairburn
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Fairburn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn Hotel Fairburn
Hampton Inn Fairburn
Fairburn Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing