We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spring break vacation”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Ellijay, Gilmer County, Georgia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ruby50hol...
Winter Haven, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spring break vacation”
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This is my 2nd time staying at this cabin.. My family enjoyed the activities there were a Easter egg hunt. indoor pool and game room.. There was enough space for 16ppl.. Will be going back next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dorothy L...
1 review
“Good place to stay for a large group.”
Reviewed October 21, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The cabin served the purpose for which we needed. For our group it was spacious enough to accommodate us all, plenty of kitchen utensils, washer that we needed for towels needed.

We wanted mountain and we got it.

Don'ts: Housekeeping was poor in the bathrooms not nearly enough tissue for our group.
I

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cabin is ideal, big with plenty of cooking utensils. It served our purpose.
Liked least: Housekeeping
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mnmaal201...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed August 12, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our family stayed in this beautiful cabin! The kitchen was very well stocked ( a few more dish towels would have been nice). The cabin was roomy and the outdoor fireplace was a hit! We enjoyed the resort amenities which included the pool and goofy golf. Overall an excellent stay and well worth the money!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2017
Were happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at "Dream Catcher" and look forward to hearing from you again in the future..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta GA USA
Reviewed December 2, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing