We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Twin Oaks RV Park
Nearby Hotels
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Perry)
$53
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$124
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
52
17
3
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
17
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscommunity roomhot tubpull thrupassport americafull hookupstow vehiclebig riggreat campgroundovernight stopeasy access off ilarge tvfriendly folkspicnic tablesgreat wifigravel siteslarge sitespull through sites
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed overnight, great pullthroughs, strong power, easy access off the hwy. A Little traffic noise. Many leval shaded spots, great staff, should call ahead during season. Very clean and well maintained.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank dbuzz204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just 2/10 mile off I-75. Reasonably priced, especially with usual camping discount cards. Hot tub, pool, lots of trees. Nice place for a one-nighter or full week as we did. Will definitely put this on the favorites list when passing through the area again.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Sue R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
twinoaksrvpark, Owner at Twin Oaks RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks so much Sue! We hope you will stop by again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2018 via mobile

Stayed just one night on our return from Florida. Park is 100 miles south from Atlanta with very easy access off I-75. We were met as soon as we pulled into the park and escorted to our site. Electric, sewer and water were all close to RV and easy to hook-up. Very good water pressure, no electrical issues and sewer drain was ground level. No cable but antenna picked up 20+ stations. Camp office has a variety of goodies. Long pull-thru sites so no need to unhook. Roads in park are nice and wide so very easy to navigate into and out of site and park. Staff was superb. Some highway noise but it didn't impact sleeping. Will definitely use again.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank ps308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
twinoaksrvpark, Owner at Twin Oaks RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2018

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We do hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Nothing special about this place -- no incredible landscaping or amusements -- but very friendly managers and helpers, very clean, and very quiet. Many large RV's stopped over for the night while we were there. Obviously a well-known rest stop. We'll be back.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank 942bob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
twinoaksrvpark, Owner at Twin Oaks RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2018

Thank you for the review! It's true we don't have any attractions - but we do have a nice pool that's open from May - October as well as a hot tub under the gazebo for you to treat those tired driving shoulders. We do try to make this a quiet, comfy place to recharge. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2018

Super nice park, friendly staff, full hookups (including wifi), appealing grounds, dog walk & separate dog park, easy off/on highway. Also has pool, hot tub, camp store, laundry. First time here for a pit stop. Will program it into future North/South trips.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank RVeats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
twinoaksrvpark, Manager at Twin Oaks RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

So glad you found us! Travel safe & we hope to see you again!
The Twin Oaks Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews