We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place for business lunch”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #17 of 56 Restaurants in East Point
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice place for business lunch”
Reviewed December 27, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Wonderful location for a business lunch. Food was too good and the order was served pretty quick. Staffs were king.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank rajbalajee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

171 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    56
    40
    19
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Nun Ya
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good Food and Decent Prices”
Reviewed December 12, 2013

While visiting Atlanta a friend and I decided to stop in for a bite to eat and the food was delicious and the Sangria's were Great ! Prices were decent too ! :)

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank TRAVELLOVER7611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton, Florida
Level Contributor
70 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“No olives in a Dirty Martini?”
Reviewed November 8, 2013

I asked THREE different people.

Salad was ok.

Service not so much, and the place wasn't even busy!

There was a place, across the road that was JAM-PACKED, I was too tired from a hectic business meeting day to wait for a table. I wish I had!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank alwazegr8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
268 reviews
142 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Odd experience”
Reviewed October 19, 2013

I have eaten at a lot of Ruby Tuesday restaurants. This one looked like all the rest and our server started out great, very friendly and attentive. Once our order was placed, that changed. We were never offered refills or asked if we wanted dessert or another mixed drink. And we had to flag her down to get our bill. True, she had a large table of 8 that was seated just after we were served, but the restaurant as a whole was not busy and there was plenty of other staff on hand.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brent B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth City, North Carolina
Level Contributor
81 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Never Again”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Had wait while two hostess finished thier chit chat and they did not acknowlwdge us until another couple walked... that is when one of the ladies ask... "two of yawl" follow her. We were seated at a table with no napkins or silverware... the waitress took our drink order... said she would bring silverware... never did... brough our food... no silverware... brought our food... no silverware... wife took silverware from another table... waitress said... "oh yawl already got silverware... I was going to get some for yawl"

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jonzey J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing