We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in East Point
Bogota
2 reviews
“Excellent Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2014

Hotel was located close to the airport. Shuttle service picked me up promptly. Internet service was excellent. Room service, Dinner, and Breakfast Buffet was exquisite. I had a package delivered to this hotel and I wasn't able to received it before my departure; nonetheless, the manager forwarded the package to my home where I received it! Thank you!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Gilberto S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Dear Gilberto S,
Thank you for the great review of our Atlanta Airport hotel. We value your feedback and appreciate your comments. I’m happy to hear that you found our on-site restaurant, the Great American Grill, to be exquisite. I’m also glad that you received your package; I’ll let the manager know that you did. We look forward to your next visit to our Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport Hotel North.
Best wishes,
Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Garden Inn & Suites – Atlanta Airport (North)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

712 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    332
    214
    99
    41
    26
See reviews for
159
136
47
293
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 5, 2014

This hotel staff was very welcoming. I like the location as being at the airport. Took me less than 8 mintues to get to the airline. Restaurants are a walk away fromt he hotel. Are is quiet and hotel is well kept. I cannto say enough about how wonderful the staff at this hotel is.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tina19621017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for reviewing our Atlanta Airport hotel. We are very proud of our staff and their dedication to providing our guests with excellent service and hospitality. I’m glad that our convenient location to the Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport worked well for you. Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport Hotel North. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Best wishes,
Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Garden Inn – Atlanta Airport Hotel (North)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winston, GA
Level Contributor
51 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2014 via mobile

This could be an academy for Hospitality students. Classic breakfast service. Textbook desk service. Hospital style Housekeeping. I wanted to adopt the bartender after he handed me the remote.

The only stroke against them is, the bed is like a slab of concrete, and the pillows have zero support. That's got to be the worst combination possible.

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Rufus19832013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, March 5, 2014
Dear Rufus,
On behalf of our staff, thank you. Our staff is dedicated to providing outstanding service and hospitality. I apologize that the mattress and pillow were disappointing. Comfort is a top priority to us; that is why all of our mattresses are adjustable. For future reference our front desk staff can assist with instructing on how to adjust the mattress and provide extra pillows. Thank you for staying with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, we hope to welcome you back soon.
Sincerely,
Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Garden Inn – Atlanta Airport Hotel (North)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spartanburg, South Carolina, Usa
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2014

staff friendly and helpful--great location with other restaurants close by--hotel very clean and well organized--shuttle service to and from airport was great--will use this hotel anytime I fly in or out of Atlanta

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Dear Bill B,

Thank you for your recent review on our Hilton Garden Inn Hotel by the Atlanta Airport. I’m thrilled to hear that our helpful and friendly staff was able to make you feel welcomed during your stay. Our hotel does provide a free shuttle to and from the airport for our guest’s convenience and our Atlanta Airport hotel is not only close to the Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Airport but also to many restaurants. We look forward to your next visit to the Atlanta area and your next stay with us, see you soon!

Safe travels,
Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Garden Inn – Atlanta Airport (North)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toledo, Ohio
Level Contributor
272 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2014

This hotel is quite close to the airport, but not so much so that you are inundated by airplane noise. The staff was friendly, and breakfast was traditional Garden Inn good. I was there through the January 2014 snowstorm that crippled the city, and the staff remained friendly despite not getting to go home and being short-staffed. If you have to be "snowed in" or stuck at a hotel, this isn't a bad one to be stranded at! Take a look at my other reviews, you have some excellent dining options, including Spoondivits nearby.

Also, the rooms had mini-fridges, microwaves, and a Keurig. The pool area looked decent, although a little small. Kids would still have fun in the pool. Nice business center if you need to print airline passes. Also, they have an airline gate monitor right in the lobby.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Flyinlow427vette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Dear Flyinlow427vette,

Thank you for the great review of our Atlanta Airport hotel, your compliments and kind words are much appreciated and will be passed along to our staff. We are glad to know that you enjoyed some of our hotel’s amenities such as the in-room Keurig coffee maker, 24-hour business center, and the Airport Flight Board. Thanks for staying at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North. We look forward to your next visit.

Best Wishes,
Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Garden Inn – Atlanta Airport (North)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014

Close to airport, shuttle service to and from the airport. Room was very comfortable and clean. Had dinner in the restaurant and waitress was very kind and attentive. Easy checkout and professional staff.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the staying with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North. We are glad that you liked our clean and comfortable rooms, convenient location, and excellent staff. Thank you for this wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Atlanta Airport hotel soon.

Many thanks,
Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Garden Inn - Atlanta Airport (North)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
603 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 227 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2014

My room ran about $130/night. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful from those at the desk to the shuttle drivers. The hotel has full amenities with 2 pools - 1 inside and 1 out. The food in the lobby restaurant was very good. Rooms are very nice although you can hear stairwell doors closing through the walls so location may matter. Very clean. The beds are very comfortable. Plenty of parking. Easy access to interstates. This is a great place to stay if you are looking to be near the airport but want a nice, clean, safe place.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TampaTrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Dear TampaTrips,

Thank you for your outstanding review of our Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport Hotel. It’s great to hear that you found our Hartsfield Airport Hotel nice, clean, and safe. I’m glad that our staff was accommodating and friendly during your stay and that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Airport shuttle. Next time your travels bring you back to the Atlanta Airport area we hope you’ll stay with us again at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North Hotel.

Warm wishes,
Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager
Hilton Garden Inn – Atlanta Airport Hotel (North)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Point
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Airport North
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
0.4 mi away
Hilton Atlanta Airport
Hilton Atlanta Airport
#88 of 173 in Atlanta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,619 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
Address: 3437 Bobby Brown Parkway, East Point, GA 30344
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > East Point
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in East Point
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North 3*
Number of rooms: 174
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport (North) hotel located only 1 mile north of Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport. No worries on transportation as this Atlanta airport hotel provides complimentary 24-hour Atlanta airport hotel shuttle service. A top choice among other Atlanta airport hotels, the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North is perfect in so many ways. Whether you're a discerning business professional or excited leisure traveler, guests will truly love the hotel’s amenities and most importantly their location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North Hotel East Point

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing