We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$98
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$107
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
$92
Groupon.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (850)
Filter reviews
850 results
Traveler rating
404
246
108
55
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
246
108
55
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhilton gardenatlanta airportgreat hotelindoor poolwaffle houseshuttle servicebusiness tripearly checkmeeting roomfamily reunioncustomer servicefree parkingbusiness centerexcellent stayone night stayparking lot
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
649 - 654 of 850 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2013

I had called with a special request the evening before we arrived. When we went to register, not only was my request addressed but we were also graciously greeted by name and nicely welcomed. Our room was lovely and vey question was addressed quickly and with a sincere smile. Every area of the hotel was well cared for and the staff appeared happy to be there.

The space was quiet even though the parking lot was full so noise was not an issue.

Great location, right off the highway with easy access north, south, and into the city.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iriskoller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Dear irisandconrad:

Very many thanks for choosing our property and posting this fantastic review. Your kind words are very much appreciated. We take pride in what we do and we try our best to provide the hospitality and service that Hilton is known for. We thank you for you wonderful review and ranking.

We look forward to seeing you soon at our property.

With Warm Regards,

Anil Patel, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North for 12 weeks on business, checking in on Monday and leaving on Friday. On each visit I found the room to be clean and the facility in very good condition. Staff at the bar, restaurant and front desk were always pleasent and friendly.
The food at the restaurant was prepared well and at a price point where eating there was easier than trying to find someplace close by.
I would recommend this property to anyone traveling to this area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Todd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded November 6, 2013

Dear Todd B:

Thank you for taking time to give us feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you had a very pleasant stay.

We take pride in what we do and we try our best to provide the hospitality and service that Hilton Garden Inns are known for. We are glad that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful.

We look forward to seeing you soon at our property.

Sincerely,

Anil Patel, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Hilton Garden Inn is very consistent chain. Service is always good. Friendly reception. Rooms are large and well equipped. Large clean bathroom, lots of free parking. very close to airport. Several restaurants close by. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DDKW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Dear DDKW:

Thank you for choosing our property and posting this great review. We appreciate all your praise for our team as they all are dedicated to create a wonderful guest experience for all of our guests.

I am glad you enjoyed your overnight stay with us and hope to see you back next time you are in our neck of woods.

Sincerely,

Anil Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

The hotel was overall very good. One of my business guests TV did not work to his satisfaction. He was told that a discount would be given. The hotel was sold out both nights of our stay. The TV was not fixed and he was not moved to another room. The bar and restaurant is very good.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Donald David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neil P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Dear Donald David J:

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay and appreciate your kind words about our facilities - bar and restaurant. I am so sorry that the TV was not working and we have replaced the TV. Please consider this as an isolated incident and not indicative of services we provide.

We do hope to see you soon at our hotel.

With warm Regards,

Anil Patel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Checkin was great and that is where it stopped. Went to get something to eat around 9pm and when I approached thw dining area the lady asked "yall cant get nothing to eat here because we about to clean the carpet". I asked... what if we get it to go... she said "kitchen closed...yall shoud have came earlier". For breakfast I was told to have a seat and someone would come take my order... ten minutes later somebody came to take my order but we got tired of waiting... morning the waitress told us to sit any where only to be later told from across the room by the waitress... "yawl stole them people table".

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonzey J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews