We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My Go-To hotel in N Atlanta”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Perimeter Center East
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Dunwoody
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Always enjoy staying here. Nice, well maintained, decent free breakfast, roomy suites and a great location. I prefer regardless of how many nights I;m in the area because you get so much more "room" for the price vs. fancier hotels that nickel-and-dime you for every little thing. Having a full-size fridge and counter space is really handy. More like staying in an apt.

Room Tip: Some rooms are LONG hike from the elevator, so request accordingly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travis Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Perimeter Center East, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2013

Thank you for sharing your feedback and I will definitely share with the team. We're glad you had an enjoyable stay and hope we'll see you again soon! Enjoy the Holiday Season and a Happy New Year to you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (378)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

212 - 218 of 378 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2013

I stayed here on both a business visit in July and for a personal stay in September. If you get a chance to stay at a Staybridge anywhere I would recommend, but this location is great in terms of proximity to food, attractions and public transit.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rjhope9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Perimeter Center East, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2013

Thank you so much for your feedback. We were happy to have you with us and hope to see you again when you're in the area. I will share your comments with the team as they always enjoy hearing when they've done a great job!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 3 weeks following the quick sale of our house. This facility far exceeded our expectations. We particularly appreciated the overall cleanliness, free hot breakfast, week day happy hours with heavy appetizers, and extremely helpful staff in particular Julius and the housekeeping Manager. Thank you for a wonderful stay! We will definitely stay here on any future visits to Atlanta.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KDegree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Perimeter Center East, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2013

Your comments and feedback are much appreciated and we are so happy you had such an enjoyable visit. We strive everyday to provide top notch service and want our guests to feel comfortable. I know what an impact changing homes can be and I hope we made the change a little more pleasant for you. I will be sure to pass your comments along to Julius and also Jose, our housekeeping manager. We hope to see you again should you have needs for a hotel in our area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Great stay at the Staybridge Suites - morning breakfast is very nice and really enjoyed the evening reception! I'll return if I am in the area again. Location is excellent for business and dining out.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
Thank javaeve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Perimeter Center East, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2013

Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we thank you. I'm glad your visit was enjoyable and I will certainly share your comments with the entire team. Thanks for choosing our hotel as your home away from home when in the area. We appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Don't stay here. My Car and other guests Cars were broken into. The windows were busted out and stole our GPS and other paper work. This Hotel has no cameras and no security outside. We were parked in the very front under a light and they still broke in. Employees will hand you this paper saying there have been trouble in the area but the authorities told me that's not true, it's only happening at this Hotel and it's been happening every week for the past 4 Months. He said homeless people roam around inside this hotel. He also said this doesn't happen at the nearby Embassy Suites. Management doesn't do anything about it but tell the Employees to Call the Police and offer us some lousy Gift Cards. There's no Maintenance help after 11pm and no security ever.

Room Tip: Go stay somewhere else, this hotel is located way off the main street and on a very dark street. I...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dave G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Perimeter Center East, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Thank you for taking time to post your feedback. We are very sorry about about the unfortunate circumstances that occurred. We want you to know that we have taken this very seriously and that our guests safety and security is always our top priority. We work closely with the authorities in our community and have followed all the safety recommendations they have suggested, which included providing guest with a notice reminding them not to leave valuables in their car. Again, we appreciate and value your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

My husband and I stayed at this property during our home renovation. We had never before stayed at a Staybridge Suites. We were very pleased with this choice. Our room was well appointed. It included a living area with small kitchen, separate bedroom and separate bath. Everything was spotless upon arrival. The property appeared to have been recently updated. The staff, especially Julius, was very courteous and helpful wherever possible. In the midst of chaos at home, this stay was like visiting an oasis!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simo640
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Perimeter Center East, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2013

Thank you so much for letting us know how we are doing! We are very proud of our hotel and extremely happy that you enjoyed your visit. I will be sure to share your comments with our team for a job well done!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Past the weekend I ended up in the hospital with a pulmonary embolism. My wife and 3 month old couldn't stay with me in the hospital so I booked this hotel using a discount that the hospital provides. My wife arrived late on Saturday night and a nice gentleman helped her with her luggage since it was just herself and our baby. He also brought her milk and yogurt up to the room because she was planning to leave early in the morning to check on me. When I was discharged, the hotel staff was great. They seemed concern about me and my family. My wife and I went for a walk that night and were caught in the rain, the same guy from the previous night that helped me wife saw us on the side-walk and he stopped his car and gave us his umbrella. I wish I knew his name, but he is a young AA male that works the front desk. Very nice staff and good rest before returning hom to recover. The only drawback is that the hot tub could be a little hotter. Would stay here again, hope for different reasons.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jhw82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael C, Manager at Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Perimeter Center East, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2013

First and foremost, on behalf of the entire team, we hope you are continuing to move forward in your recovery and we send you well wishes. I have shared your comments with everyone and were well received by the team. The positive reinforcement for a job well done is always appreciated! Please keep us in mind should you be in our area again - and, as you said - hopefully for different reasons. Again, we wish you a speedy recovery!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dunwoody
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Dunwoody
1.3 mi away
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Medical
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Perimeter Center
0.9 mi away
Hilton Atlanta Perimeter Suites
0.4 mi away
Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Perimeter Center East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Perimeter Center East

Address: 4601 Ridgeview Rd, Dunwoody, GA 30338-4733
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Dunwoody
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Dunwoody
Price Range: $115 - $241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Perimeter Center East 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Staybridge Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center East is conveniently located in the heart of the business and shopping district of the Atlanta Perimeter just off I-285 and East of GA 400. Also accessible from I-75, I-85, and MARTA - public transit system. Perimeter Mall is just blocks away with several restaurants, a movie theater, and entertainment within walking distance. Easy access to local offices and area attractions. Daily Shuttle Service 7:15am - 10pm within a 3 mile radius. All-suite hotel with interior corridors offers spacious two bedroom/two bath, one bedroom, and studio suites with fully-equipped kitchens, living room, work areas with oversized desk and executive chair. Direct dial and personalized phone numbers, two phone lines, data ports and personalized voice mail plus free wireless Internet in all guest rooms . Complimentary daily breakfast hot buffet and Sundowner Receptions including beer, wine, and light meal (Tues-Thur). 24-Hour availability for fitness center, convenience store and business center with two computers and high-speed Internet access. Complimentary guest laundry facilities. Heated outdoor pool, Jacuzzi, and courtyard with two gas BBQ grills. All this plus Priority Club Rewards points! Pets Welcome (Fee Applies). Please note only valid credit cards are accepted, and will be required at the time of check in. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Perimeter Center East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Perimeter Center East Hotel Dunwoody

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing