We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
Nearby Hotels
$114
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$109
$99
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$179
$152
ResidenceInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$126
$108
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of $158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$145
$124
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center(Sandy Springs)(Great Value!)
$129
$110
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveler rating
252
181
50
24
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
252
181
50
24
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungeespresso machinew hotelfloor to ceilingstarwood propertymini barupgraded to a suiteluxury hotelroom serviceatlanta perimeterfront desk staffrooms are largeevening snackswalking distancevery nice hotelbusiness hoteldefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
489 - 494 of 528 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Service was really good at check in. We were offered late check out without requesting it.

The room was large and very nice. All the furnishings were new. There is an in room safe and a mini bar. The work desk is bar height. It did not feel like it would be comfortable to use for a long period of time. We did not use the pool or bar. We could see the corner of the pool out of the window. It looked like there were a couple of cabanas set up. Not sure if there is a charge.

The parking lots were very dark and crowded. The parking was complimentary, but I think that will change once all the work on the hotel is done. The elevators were slow. We waited 3 or 4 minutes on an elevator. When one finally stopped, it was full. Rather than continuing to wait we walked down from the 8th floor with our luggage. This was on a Saturday morning at 9 am, maybe there was a rush.......

Overall, the minor difficulties are probably more than worth it to have a room that is new and clean.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank roadonemoretime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter D, General Manager at Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2013

Dear roadonemoretime
,
Thank you your review.

The feedback so far on the height of work desk in the room is fantastic, mostly due to the great desk chair. There is no charge for the cabanas – they are available complimentary on a first come, first serve basis. Regarding the elevator, we did experience a malfunction late last week with one of our elevators resulting in the delayed service you referred to. My apologies for the additional unplanned exercise.

We hope you will come back and visit us again.

Thank you again!

Peter J. Dunn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013 via mobile

Was there with my partner this week while he has done business meetings I relaxed by the fantastic pool! From arrival to departure everything was the way it should be! The food I tried was excellent as well! The lounge offers amazing treats and even Fiji, Perrier Water and so on instead of the cheap stuff you get in other lounges!
I would say its the best Hotelexperience in Atlanta so far, better then the Ritz Carlton downtown!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KingMarcus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter D, General Manager at Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2013

Dear KingMarcus,

Awesome review….thank you!
Our new restaurant, Portico, will be opening in early July so come please come back and visit again!
Peter J. Dunn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

This hotel got a lot better. The furnishings and interiors were upgraded so it looks and smells new though it is in the same old W hotel building. I don't understand why WIFI still works sporadically exactly the same issue as when it was a W.

I am lifetime Platinum and this is way better but the St Regis Buckhead still has this one beat.
However if you are not on a St Regis level expense account you will like it here.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DoctorVonCueBall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter D, General Manager at Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2013

Dear DoctorVonCueBall,
Thank you for the kind review. We have addressed your Wi-Fi concerns with our provider. Our equipment is all new and our Mbps for both downloads and downloads is well above the norm so there should be no reason for spotty service.
Thank you again!

Peter J. Dunn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013 via mobile

Hotel used to be the W which was very nice. I never realized that they converted it to another Starwood property.

Location is perfect; shopping, dining, and work all totally convenient. There is even a Super Target around the corner.

Rooms are very sleek and appear to be recently updated. The size of the room is what caught me by surprise. Much more spacious than the typical room.

I will be staying here again! Goodbye Hampton inn, Hyatt place and all the other marginal perimeter hotels!!

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurawi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter D, General Manager at Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Dear Laurawi,

Thank you reviewing Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter. We love the fact that you are leaving the competition to come to us!
We look forward to welcoming you back!

Peter J. Dunn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Outside Atlanta location perfect for people doing business in the north part of the city. This hotel was recently renovated and has a warm minimalist furniture including a huge lobby area with books. The location is very nice also because they are in front of Perimeter mall and a lot of very good restaurants. I cant describe the excellent service i received there. The rooms are nice. I used the fitness center many times and every thing works. They have a van service that can take you for free to any place located at max 2-3 miles round.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robertocjp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter D, General Manager at Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Dear Robertocjp,

Thank you for the wonderful compliment on the excellent service you received. It is always a pleasure to read positive and it serves as a great motivator to the team.
We look forward to welcoming you back!

Peter J. Dunn
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews