We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunchtime”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #38 of 426 Restaurants in Duluth
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
“Lunchtime”
Reviewed December 18, 2013 via mobile

When you are having to return to work fairly quick. You appreciate fast quality service. I go here all the time and they never get my orders wrong!!

Helpful?
Thank Bronx G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    14
    4
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
MILNER
Level Contributor
89 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“THIS IS A FABULOUS PLACE”
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Service is professional, sunny and fast, Food is excellent and delivered with a sweet smile. Place is clean and the kids that work there are just great.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank shereen_w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
278 reviews
228 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Wow”
Reviewed August 19, 2013 via mobile

Quick quick! Great service and food. It is lunch time and they are still fast. Favorite fast food.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brackjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
105 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great Chic-Fil-A”
Reviewed August 9, 2013

At first, I found it a bit odd to review a fast food chain. However, this Chic-Fil-A location goes above and beyond. I typically pop in this Chic-Fil-A for lunch since it is right down the street from the office. The parking lot is usually packed, and the drive thru line is snaked around the building. Don't let this fool you into thinking you are going to have to wait a long time. I have always had fast, friendly, and accurate service when I go. I love the food that Chic-Fil-A offers as a whole, but it is great to know that I can go to this location anytime and still get the same great and friendly service. This is my go to place for a quick lunch while at work!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank ReviewerDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Chick-Fil-A NEVER DISAPPOINTS”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

One may always count on Chick-Fil-A. The food is very reasonably priced, the restaurant is always clean, the food is consistently good, and service is superb.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank ben g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing