We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from Home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Duluth
Ranked #11 of 24 Hotels in Duluth
Kerrville
2 reviews
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

My spouse and I stayed three weeks in Duluth, Georgia at La Quinta and found our accomodations very comfortable. If we needed more towels, computer use, laundry, food to go service...it was all available. We would come back if in this area.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 92stephenp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    133
    90
    36
    17
    11
See reviews for
112
49
26
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
CT
Level Contributor
58 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2012

The hotel had low occupancy so our stay was nice and quiet. Rooms and common areas were nice and well kept. The location is conveneint to I-85. It appears to be a somewhat newer property. Very nice pool. Staff was great. The only issue was that some of the bedding could use some attentiton - the fitted sheets would not stay in place. Also, we returned at night to find that our room was not cleaned. No big deal as we had plenty of towels for the two of us, but I'm not sure how they missed it?? Overall, great for the low weekend price.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LuLuCt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Good service. Nice room not near noisy interstate. Good value for area. Nice place to stay. Many places to eat in the area and shopping not too far away. Some of the restaurants nearby offer some unique foods.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Xcellent service & quality good location just outside Atlanta but close enough to all amenities. Liked best was location & least maybe slight lack of knowledge of one desk personnel. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay without worries.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Duluth hotels
2.8 mi away
Sonesta Gwinnett Place Atlanta
2.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Duluth/Gwinnett Mall
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn - Gwinnett Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NE/Gwinnett Sugarloaf
2.4 mi away
Quality Inn Duluth
Quality Inn Duluth
#21 of 24 in Duluth
87 reviews
2.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Duluth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Duluth

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Duluth
Address: 2370 Stephens Center Dr, Duluth, GA 30096-2360
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Duluth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Duluth
#6 Business Hotel in Duluth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Duluth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, LaQuinta, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Duluth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn - Duluth Hotel Duluth
La Quinta Duluth
Duluth La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing