We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NE/Gwinnett Sugarloaf
Nearby Hotels
$159
$139
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sonesta Gwinnett Place Atlanta(Duluth)
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Duluth(Duluth)(Great Value!)
$95
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
SuburbanHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel(Duluth)(Great Value!)
$87
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$94
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (623)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveler rating
333
165
73
34
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
333
165
73
34
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschick filfree shuttlewithin walking distancenice hotelshuttle servicelocation is greatbreakfast staffgreat place to stayindoor poolfamily reunionstaff was friendlybusiness tripfitness centerenergy centerroom was clean and comfortablenice staywould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
496 - 501 of 623 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2013

A very welcoming and friendly experience at this hotel. The rooms are spotless and comfortable, the restaurant serves decent food although the menu is quite small, good location in terms of nearby restaurants etc

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Patrick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIMgmt, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NE/Gwinnett Sugarloaf, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Thank you for reviewing us on Tripadvisor! We take great pride in providing a wonderful guest experience for our hotel guests. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

I came here with my wife for a friends wedding. The hotel had our room ready very early. After I left, I realized I left my suit in my room. I called the hotel, and they shipped it back to me. Excellent service by the staff.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIMgmt, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NE/Gwinnett Sugarloaf, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to submit your review regarding our hotel. We take great pride in providing a superior guest experience for our hotel guests. Next time you are in the area, we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

The Hilton Garden staff was friendly, kind, and efficient and asked great questions to help understand any potential future needs we may have while visiting the Sugarloaf area. We stayed at the Hotel as part of a PGA Jr National Championship event and the staff provided all families with local knowledge and terrific service especially during breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIMgmt, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NE/Gwinnett Sugarloaf, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

We appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel. We certainly believe our hotel team offers superior service in order to make our guests’ stay a memorable one. We truly value you as our guest, and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Cost is a little bit higher than my expectation but I used HHonors Gold membership and satay with Mileage + Cost after Labor day holiday. With membership. it was included with free breakfast and internet access. Upgraded to suite room. Location was great for North Atlanta Area, 10 mins to Mall of Georgia, and very close to Duluth Area. It was a Great Experience

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank twinmango
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIMgmt, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NE/Gwinnett Sugarloaf, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review us; we greatly appreciate your efforts! We take great pride in providing a superior guest experience for our hotel guests. The next time you’re in Duluth, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013 via mobile

Not great but good. Rooms are clean. Service is average. Close to gwinett arena and a few restaurants. Pool area is average. Sitting area outside is simple but nice. Can have a few drinks at the restaurants or the arena if you are going to an event and walk back to the hotel. Not much to do in the area besides going to the mall. Good business hotel. Would stay again but only for the right price.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIMgmt, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NE/Gwinnett Sugarloaf, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Thank you for reviewing us on Tripadvisor. Our hotel team strives to provide the outstanding service to ensure you stay with us again when you’re in the Gwinnett area. Again, we truly value you as a hotel guest, and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you to our hotel again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews