We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our Stay”
Review of Super 8 Dublin

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Dublin
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Dublin
Reviewed April 11, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (321)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

279 - 285 of 321 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2013

Anytime we are traveling South to visit family, we make it a point to stay at the Super 8 in Dublin either on the way down or back or sometimes both. We have stayed in other hotels in this area in the past but we always come back to this Super 8. The price is right especially if you are on a budget. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, comfortable and reasonably quiet which is a plus for light sleepers. The breakfast offerings are adequate but wish they would add more varieties of fresh fruit. See you soon as we are planning our next trip South in a few weeks.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raymond M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank mksenior
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

I enjoyed my stay at the Super 8 in Dublin, GA. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
The staff was very friendly. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sheila D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ronald H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

I usually stay at one of the CHOICE hotels as their rates have always been equal to or less using my discounts thats available to me than other hotels in the area of stays. This time, I booked what I thought was the rate for 4 adults at one of the CHOICE hotels in this same area but when I got my confirmation, it looked like the room with 2 queen beds was for only 1 person at about the same rate as Super 8's rate for 4. I called and cancelled with Choice and then reserved a room here. Good QUALITY for the money and it was clean with a friendly staff. I'll continue to shop Super 8 in the future when I'm not traveling in my RV. Thanks.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Alysha W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Dublin GA
Days Inn Dublin GA
#8 of 15 in Dublin
131 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dublin
0.2 mi away
Relax Inn Dublin
Relax Inn Dublin
#5 of 15 in Dublin
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Dublin

Address: 2150 US Highway 441 S, I-16 Exit 51, Dublin, GA 31021-1786 (Formerly Super 8 Dublin, Georgia)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Dublin
Price Range: $64 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Dublin 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome Super 8 in Dublin, GA with easy access to Interstate 16. We are conveniently located near all of the major restaurants in the Dublin area. We provide complimentary SuperStart Breakfast with fresh waffles and sausage and gravy biscuits, free High Speed Internet Access, Micro Fridges and in room Coffee Makers are available also. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Super 8 Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing