We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overnight stay.”
Review of Super 8 Dublin

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Dublin
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Dublin
Reviewed October 31, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lee T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (334)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

314 - 320 of 334 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank MICHAEL H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Diane G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ALFRED S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank SUZANNE R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

We had a great stay, the room was nice and quiet. The breakfast was good and hot.
This is the place we will stay every visit.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank JOHN T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2012

My husband and I have stayed in Dubin motels many times. Since we spend most of our time out and about, all we needed was a clean bed and shower.....Considering how inexpensive this room was I was pleasantly surprised that it was on the first floor (as I had asked when I made the reservation) and away from the road (noise). We spent two nights here and it was definitely a place we will return to. Not only did we get what we asked for, but the room had a nice flat screen tv (for hubby) a refrigerator and a microwave. It was CLEAN, and was a decent size. The people were super friendly and helpful. There was no parking hassles or noise from other rooms as we have encountered in the past. Definitely will stay here again.

Room Tip: If you can - make your reservations in advance. Even small towns the best rooms are booked early...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathleen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Dublin GA
Days Inn Dublin GA
#9 of 15 in Dublin
136 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dublin
0.2 mi away
Relax Inn Dublin
Relax Inn Dublin
#5 of 15 in Dublin
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Dublin

Address: 2150 US Highway 441 S, I-16 Exit 51, Dublin, GA 31021-1786 (Formerly Super 8 Dublin, Georgia)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Dublin
Price Range: $67 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Dublin 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome Super 8 in Dublin, GA with easy access to Interstate 16. We are conveniently located near all of the major restaurants in the Dublin area. We provide complimentary SuperStart Breakfast with fresh waffles and sausage and gravy biscuits, free High Speed Internet Access, Micro Fridges and in room Coffee Makers are available also. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing