We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cleanliness”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of Days Inn Dublin GA

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Dublin GA
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Dublin
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    28
    28
    19
    13
See reviews for
33
17
16
39
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
HENDERSONVILLE
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2012

If i cld post the pics I took of my room, thats all that wld hv to be said. That was 1 nasty room. I wldnt even shower till i went and bought comet to clean that nasty tub.That is just the beginning ..

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank DOREEN B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay P, General Manager at Days Inn Dublin GA, responded to this review, December 9, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out to write a review about our property. Your feedback is highly valuable to us as we strive to make each and every guest experience the best it can be. I am very sorry to hear that your stay with us was unsatisfactory. My housekeeping staff and I try our best to ensure that the cleanliness of all our rooms are nothing less than exceptional; however, if you do notice a problem with the room or bathroom, we ask that you please notify the front desk immediately so that we may do everything we can to resolve the issue. I have shared your comments with my housekeeping staff in order to better train them to ensure the cleanliness of each and every room. I apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay, and I hope that you will give us another chance to serve you again the next time you are passing through the Dublin area.

Best,
Jay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LADY LAKE
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2012

Very friendly, clean, and comfortable motel. Great location with easy access.
Excellent continental breakfast.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank DAVID S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay P, General Manager at Days Inn Dublin GA, responded to this review, November 12, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to write a review about our property. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we strive to make each and every guest experience the best it can be. We are happy to see that you found our staff to be friendly, our rooms to be clean, and our breakfast to be excellent. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again the next time you are in the Dublin area.

Thank you,
Jay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millport
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at this motel. The lady at the desk was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again if passing through this area. This was the first night of our trip and it was so good that we wound up staying at Days Inn all four nights of our trip.

Room Tip: I think all the rooms would be good here. We had a king bed, non smoking ground floor room. Perfect!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Faye W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay P, General Manager at Days Inn Dublin GA, responded to this review, October 13, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the out to write a review about our property. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we strive to make each and every guest experience the best it can be. We are delighted that you found our staff to be very friendly and helpful. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again the next time you are in the Dublin area.

Thank You,
Jay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2012

Was convenient for a business trip for work. Had clean beds, great breakfast and friendly service. The continental breakfast was always fresh and ready on time. I was able to get to the restaurants within walking distance form hotel. Had the best sport channels to watch all the games from high school, college to NFL.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank BlazMedia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jay P, General Manager at Days Inn Dublin GA, responded to this review, October 8, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out to post a review about out property. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we strive to make each and every guest experience the best it can be. We are delighted that you found our property very pleasant and your stay very convenient. We hope that you will stop by and allow us to serve you again whenever you are in the area.

Thank you,
Jay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.7 mi away
Super 8 Dublin
Super 8 Dublin
#3 of 14 in Dublin
4.0 of 5 bubbles 281 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dublin
0.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin
0.9 mi away
Relax Inn Dublin
Relax Inn Dublin
#7 of 14 in Dublin
3.0 of 5 bubbles 13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Dublin GA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Dublin GA

Property: Days Inn Dublin GA
Address: 2111 US Highway 441, I-16 Exit 51, Dublin, GA 31021-1719
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Dublin
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Dublin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Dublin GA 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Chairmans Award Property Easy access from I-16, this newly renovated gem in the emerald city offers Complimentary Microwaves and Refrigerators in all Rooms Exterior corridor Complimentary Continental Breakfast Free Bus- Truck Bus and RV parking Outdoor Pool Pets Allowed - 15.00 USD Per Night ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Dublin GA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Dublin
Dublin Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing