We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Value in Dublin!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 23, 2009

I have stayed at several different hotels in Dublin. La Quinta is by far the best! Very Clean, Great Breakfast, Good Location and Staff is very friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelingman95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (362)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

356 - 362 of 362 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2008

I just returned today from my stay at this hotel, and never have I been compelled to jump online to give such a positive review for my stay at a hotel. I have to say that I was tremendously impressed by the whole experience at La Quinta Inn from beggining to end. Had a one day rendezvous with my honey that lives in Florida and we wanted to meet between GA and FL so this location was chosen at random. I have to admit that I am a prisy girl when it comes to staying at hotels so I always go for the more elite $150+ a night hotels, but needing to be financially conservative, we took a big chance on this hotel and boy am I so glad that we did :-). The hotel actually offered way more comforts and amenities than many of the highly priced ones and we paid a far cheaper rate, which is hard to come by these days. To name a few, the bed was delightfully comfortable all nite, cleanliness of the room was superior, the free breakfast was a hit (this would be no less than $20+ at the high end hotels), free wireless (which is always a crazy fee at the higher end hotels), free necessity items like tooth brush and tooth paste, microwave and fridge in the room, my favorite chocolate chip cookies for free upon check-in, modern and spiffy decor in the room, quiet location, and outstanding attitude from the staff. Everyone was so nice. The lobby is beautifully decorated, and oh yeah-- there was even a cd player in the room to play soft relaxing music, how grand! I think this is a newer hotel because everything in the room emanated newness. Kudos to La Quinta Inn & Suites in Dublin for debunking my stereotype of moderately priced hotels, because I sure enough received more than I paid with this choice in hotels and that is hard to find with much of anything these price gauging days. It was like home away from home and I will be booking again soon! Thanks :-)

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank mavery4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2008

We have been travleing with my daughters softball team all over the state of Georgia and this was the best room!! the front desk was very helpful. The room was great! 2 queen beds with upscale furnishings, luxury sheets, oversized bathroom and flat screen tv. Was about $25 more than other rooms in the area, but worth every penny!! The breakfast bar was better than most! Will never stay anywhere else in Dublin!!

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank mcclure63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2008

Stayed here on a business trip and was totally pleased. The hotel is extremely clean and well maintained. Area very safe. Conveniently located near highway but was quiet. Breakfast buffet was eggs, bacon, sausages, biscuit plus the usual cereals and juices, and was very good. Night time happy hour was very nice, and the manager went out of his way to make coffee for someone that requested it.

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank bert504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2008

I'd never stayed at a La Quinta before and was pleasantly surprised at how great this new hotel was in such a small town. It was beautifully decorated from the lobby to the room. I loved my room: comfy bed huge w/upscale headboard, nice window treatments (not the cheapy's), flat-screen plasma TV on the wall, nice bathroom light fixtures, marble vanity & shower, fridge, even loved the art deco alarm clock/radio which has option to fall asleep to (or wake up to) ocean/chime/bird sounds...too cute. Best hotel I've ever stayed in traveling throughout south Georgia!!

Stayed: April 2008
Thank Kammie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2008

I stayed at the La Quinta recently and had to write a review. I was so impressed by the hotel. My husband and I booked it at 11 pm after an evening of drinking a little too much at Longhorns, which is right across the street. At the time I didn't care what the room looked like as long as it was clean and had a bed.

My husband got a walk-in rate of $89 which I thought was a great deal. The room was fantastic. Our room was large, had a king bed, beautiful furniture, and a large flat screen on the wall. The room was clean and comfortable. I don't recall hearing any neighbors which was a plus. The next morning we got a free breakfast which included your usual offerings of bacon, muffins, and juice.

If you are passing through town or need a place to stay near the hospital, this is a great option.

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank vettechick99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cknr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dublin
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin
0.6 mi away
Super 8 Dublin
Super 8 Dublin
#3 of 15 in Dublin
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Dublin GA
Days Inn Dublin GA
#9 of 15 in Dublin
136 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Dublin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin

Address: 101 Travel Center Blvd, Dublin, GA 31021-1565
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Dublin
Price Range: $124 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin Hotel Dublin
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dublin
La Quinta Dublin
Dublin La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing