We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La Quinta Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Melbourne, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“La Quinta Inn”
Reviewed May 30, 2014

While we were traveling to North Carolina, this was a perfect midway stopover. We found the hotel to be very clean, comfortable, convenient, with friendly service. The breakfast was very good and this was well worth the stay. We would highly recommend this hotel, especially since it was pet-friendly and there was no extra charge for pets.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank Shirley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

327 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    225
    68
    11
    10
    13
See reviews for
114
53
26
112
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Houston
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Our room was on the first floor, in an ADA adapted room, and had plenty of space for us and our 35 lb vizsla and her crate. We were able to take her outside to grassy areas around the hotel and nearby areas. The room was comfortable, having a mini fridge to allow us to keep medicine and drinks cold. The breakfast was adequate.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank robconverse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, GA
Level Contributor
213 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 412 helpful votes
Reviewed May 20, 2014

I spent the night here last night to get a head start on a longer drive to an early morning meeting, choosing it based on TripAdvisor reviews. It's everything the positive reviewers are saying and more. Spotlessly clean, tastefully decorated, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable beds, large flat-screen TV, high-speed hard-wired Internet, quiet and smoke-free. It's like it just opened for business yesterday, from the appearance to the positive attitude of the staff. There are three restaurants in short walking distance, from fast-food to steak. Huge kudos for the EXCELLENT breakfast included with the room: fresh biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, bacon -- all as good as home-made -- plus plenty of healthy options for those so inclined, served in a very pleasant breakfast room. I have never, ever stayed in a hotel located along an Interstate highway that was anywhere near this this quality, and I've stayed in dozens. If you need a room in the Dublin area, this is your place!

Room Tip: My room was on the side away from the parking lot, backing up to open land -- extra quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank originalbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 15, 2014

The staff at this hotel are wonderful and the location is good (close to I-16) with a Longhorn Steakhouse across the street. The fitness center has a new treadmill and the pool (indoor) is very clean and tidy. I travel all over the country and typically stay at Marriott or Hilton properties, however this is a very good mid-priced hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeffrey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Good Stay, but we missed Marsha. She is consistent, professional but courteous! We didn't get our water, but they did have cookies (no peanut butter :(), but a nice young lady assisted with our check in. Mr&Mrs Southern

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Ms S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tupelo, MS
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 15, 2014

The La Quinta in Dublin, Georgia is a great hotel! It is first class with wonderful rooms, good hot breakfast, super nice owners and staff, all in a relaxing environment. I have used this hotel many times and it never lets me down!!! Enjoy!!!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank scottbE7757CC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebastian, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 13, 2014

This motel is on top of their game. Everything was great .This is the second time we stayed in Dublin Georgia .It is always crowded and we know why. The staff is very attentive to your needs and the grits are great.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Judi22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dublin
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin
0.6 mi away
Super 8 Dublin
Super 8 Dublin
#4 of 14 in Dublin
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Dublin GA
Days Inn Dublin GA
#6 of 14 in Dublin
121 reviews
5.6 mi away
Red Carpet Inn Dublin
Red Carpet Inn Dublin
#8 of 14 in Dublin
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin
Address: 101 Travel Center Blvd, Dublin, GA 31021-1565
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Dublin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dublin
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin Hotel Dublin
La Quinta Dublin
Dublin La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing