We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Deservidly ranked No.1 !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    224
    68
    11
    10
    13
See reviews for
114
53
25
112
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed May 30, 2013

We were very impressed with this hotel. The staff were very professional, the room was spotless and comfortable. If we come back this way again, we will definitely stay here. Thehot breakfast was a big plus for us.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cookeville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
511 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 177 helpful votes
Reviewed May 18, 2013

We were traveling to St. Augustine Florida and decided to stop here over night and rest up. It was a great location to I16 and good resturants a short walk across the parking lot. The beds were so comfortable! Made for a relaxing and good nights sleep. The lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful in answering questions. The room was one of the cleanest I've ever stayed in. The country breakfast was very tasty and a nice start to the morning after a good nights sleep. We will recommend La Quinta to friends & family traveling in the area and if we are in the area again...we will certainly choose La Quinta for another stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank judy177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Well located ..easy access...very clean ,employees very nice ,breakfast nice .Nice pool .
Restaurants conveinent to hotel.

Lady that handles the breakfast needs to smile she is very solomn and not a happy looking employee but does a nice job.

We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed April 23, 2013

This is a great place to stay...wonderful staff, great location (easy on and off I-16), good restaurants within easy walk... AND, clean and well maintained! The staff here truly acts as tho' they want your stay to be a pleasant experience, and value you as a return customer. Can't go wrong here!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2013

I was recommended this hotel and with some hesitation resisted but after my stay will always when I the area book here first. It got a little noisy with the guest next door one night and because the place was booked was instructed by the delightful staff to just let them know if the continued and I did and can you say quiet the rest if my stay....happy!!!!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Tamikut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dublin
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin
0.6 mi away
Super 8 Dublin
Super 8 Dublin
#3 of 14 in Dublin
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Dublin GA
Days Inn Dublin GA
#6 of 14 in Dublin
121 reviews
5.6 mi away
Red Carpet Inn Dublin
Red Carpet Inn Dublin
#8 of 14 in Dublin
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin
Address: 101 Travel Center Blvd, Dublin, GA 31021-1565
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Dublin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dublin
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin Hotel Dublin
La Quinta Dublin
Dublin La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing