We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Southern hospitality.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Dublin
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Southern hospitality.”
Reviewed February 26, 2013 via mobile

Fist time visiting Georgia. So far great experience. Hotel fairly new appearance.
Great service, clean, and comfortable. Southern hospitality. Great location off the hwy. and surrounding restaurants. A great place to get away.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MnR2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

332 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    227
    69
    12
    10
    14
See reviews for
118
53
27
112
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2013

After checking all hotel reviews in Dublin, we decided to stay at the La Quinta Inn. It was also the only hotel that took pets. It was clean and comfortable at a great price! Will definitely stay here again! Wonderful breakfast included and very hard workers there!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank judytg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Good place, I love it here when visiting my family very clean and quiet! Friendly staff and excellent service! The rooms were excellent and clean. The staff was nice and prompt when needed. They have added an indoor pool which is excellent! I like how they acknowledge you each time and with fast service.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed February 1, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is conveniently located just off the interstate. Check in was super quick and easy. Room was very clean and the pillow top bed was amazingly comfortable. Breakfast was perfect with great variety of food. I will definitely use this hotel again.

Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank rjmcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2013

The evening of January 24, we spent a night at LaQuinta in Dublin. We (a guy from Estonia and a hardened America traveler) were driving from Atlanta to Savannah, and just "gave up the ghost" at about 11:30pm, so we stumbled into the nearest place off I-16. The room was a double with two queen-sized beds. Very clean, very comfortable, and I think the total price was about $120. The staff were pleasant and helpful; breakfast was a free buffet, with scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits, gravy, cereal, juice, coffee, etc. Although the coffee was a far cry from Starbuck's, it met the need, and the food was really quite good. I would gladly stay at another LaQuinta after this experience.

Room Tip: Upper floors (3rd, for example) are said to be quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Our experience at your hotel was very good. The only complaint that I would have is the breakfast area seems small. Saturday morning was packed at 7:30. We would have like to moved into the conference area but there was a meeting going on. Sunday morning it was packed again at 7:45. We tried to go into the conference room but it was locked. Standing around eating and sitting on the sofa holding our breakfast was not so great.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dublin hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dublin
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin
0.6 mi away
Super 8 Dublin
Super 8 Dublin
#3 of 14 in Dublin
308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Dublin
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Dublin GA
Days Inn Dublin GA
#6 of 14 in Dublin
124 reviews
0.4 mi away
Relax Inn Dublin
Relax Inn Dublin
#7 of 14 in Dublin
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin
Address: 101 Travel Center Blvd, Dublin, GA 31021-1565
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Dublin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 14 Hotels in Dublin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dublin
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dublin Hotel Dublin
La Quinta Dublin
Dublin La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing