We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of LongHorn Steakhouse

LongHorn Steakhouse
Ranked #8 of 84 Restaurants in Dublin
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Business meetings, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
La Grange, Kentucky
Level Contributor
114 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2014

We had dinner there twice while staying in Dublin. Both times were delicious and the service was great. The second time we had gone with a colleague from work even though we had just eaten there the night before.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    43
    11
    17
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Georgia
Level Contributor
463 reviews
332 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Very good service and food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

This is our "go to" place for Steak and Salmon. The service is very good and the costs are very reasonable. The waitstaff is friendly and professional. The steaks are cooked to order and served hot.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank CobaltConnection
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falkville
Level Contributor
268 reviews
179 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Great Service and Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2014

Health rating was 91. We came here after leaving the Cracker Barrel next door because their health rating was 84. The service pace was excellent and the food delicious. The cost was reasonable for a steakhouse of Longhorn's character. The restaurant was clean, well lit, and has great décor.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
30 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“You have to get the burger”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2013 via mobile

The best burger i have ever had and ive had my share of burgers. I had the new prime rib burger and my wife had the bacon cheddar burger. I could not stop sayin yum. They came with parmesan garlic French fries which were also amazing. I left very happy.

Helpful?
Thank goarmy1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tybee Island
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Might as well go to Cracker Barrel”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2013

Service was slow, but the waitress looked busy, but with what I don't know. Not many folks in the large restaurant. Food was decent, but surely not hot off the grill. Just edible. Cracker Barrel is always slow service, but would surely have beat this. Go to Cracker Barrel next door. Better food, and a lot better price for same service speed!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank carmelitta1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LongHorn Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to LongHorn Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing