We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn Douglasville
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Douglasville
Houston
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice stay!”
Reviewed April 14, 2012

Book the room the night b4 not knowing what was in store. The clerks were super nice & the room was clean. They allowed me early check in & I only have one complaint...no orange juice the whole stay but iHop was in distance...all good!!

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank katlife76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    8
    25
    6
    1
    4
See reviews for
12
12
4
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed January 9, 2012

This place is quite frankly the worst place to stay. They lure you in with low rates and then they give you a room with roaches and bed bugs. Id rather pay more and get a clean room at least! There was litterally a roach crawling on the bed frame when I walked in. The health department should come check this place out.

Room Tip: Check out and go somewhere else...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter3022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Douglasville hotels

Hot Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
150 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2009

I'm almost disappointed I have no real complaints! The staff was exceedingly nice and the facility was clean, though the third floor hallway smelled like sweat (go figure). There's a Walmart next door and a Hooters and Cracker Barrel across the street, as well as many other restaurants nearby. This is a pretty good location if you are passing though Atlanta, but don't want to deal with traffic in the metro area, since you're well outside the 285 ring. I'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gilley2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, MO
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 6, 2009

Enjoyed the good location and especially since it was around many stores and a mall. We've stayed at many sleepinns before so this was just another stay at a sleep inn. Can't believe this hotel is rated only a 1 star on this site. Seemed like a 2 and half to us. Good stay.

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank awpierce1900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 29, 2008

We have stayed at this property several times. It has always been our stopover on our our way from Dallas to Myrtle Beach through the years. The rooms are clean and comfortable and there are plenty of restaurants within walking distance. There is even a Wal-Mart that you can walk to if need be. Love this place!

  • Liked — clean, comfortable rooms
  • Stayed June 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank roaa4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
384 reviews
97 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2008

We had damage from a storm and had no electricity or air for several days. We stayed here while we had our repairs made. The staff was nice and rooms comfortable. Breakfast was good also.

Stayed August 2008
Helpful?
Thank PeachBelle8288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minnesota
Level Contributor
80 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed May 20, 2008

We stayed here for one night in April 2008. We chose those hotel because of it's location and price. It didn't disappoint us. The staff was nice and the room was quiet. We slept in late so we didn't take advantage of the free breakfast. We would stay here again.

  • Liked — Quiet rooms
  • Disliked — Hard bed
  • Stayed April 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MinnesotaVisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Douglasville hotels
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 12 in Douglasville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 99 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Douglasville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road
2.8 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#7 of 12 in Douglasville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
2.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Douglasville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn Douglasville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Douglasville

Property: Sleep Inn Douglasville
Address: 7055 Concourse Pkwy, I-20 exit 34, Douglasville, GA 30134-4549
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Douglasville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Douglasville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Douglasville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn Douglasville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Douglasville Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing