We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of O'Charley's

O'Charley's
9320 The Landing Dr, Douglasville, GA 30135-7119
770-920-4646
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #49 of 171 Restaurants in Douglasville
Cuisines: American, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Douglasville, Georgia
2 reviews
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

Great service but some of the soups are too spicy. They will however offer one in exchange. Nice manager walks and checks to see if patrons are happy with their meals. Music not so loud you can't talk.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Norma N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    10
    9
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Satellite Beach,Fl
Level Contributor
59 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Good Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

Right across the street from Hampton Inn, Food great, Beer cold , what more can you ask for! Bathroom very clean, service with a smile!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank BMTSatelliteBeach_Fl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indian Springs, Alabama
Level Contributor
91 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Tried and True”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013 via mobile

We love our O'Charleys and take advantage of all coupons and specials. There is always a good deal even without a coupon and we love the bartender (JT) who treats us great when we eat there if there is a wait

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank BobT66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Never again! !!!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

Went to celebrate my children's birthday and it was terrible!! We had to wait 30 minutes and it wasn't even full!! We were informed that they were short staffed after the first 20 minutes. Tenders were overcooked steak was tough etc etc.. Worst 78 dollars I ever spent!!! Lesson learned!

    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank patmmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Douglasville, Georgia
Level Contributor
80 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Wonderful Sunday Lunch Spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

My family and I ate lunch at O'Charley's on Sunday afternoon. We did not have a long wait to be seated. Our waiter was very prompt and efficient. He brought our drinks and rolls right out. He took our order and had the salads to us almost immediately. By the time we finished our salads our entrees was out. It was just a very enjoyable and relaxing lunch. I look forward to going back again soon.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SmokeyMountainLover5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed O'Charley's also viewed

 

Been to O'Charley's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing