We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Always Friendly Smiles and Great Food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #114 of 171 Restaurants in Douglasville
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Villa Rica. Ga
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Always Friendly Smiles and Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I have visited any number of Logan's over the years, but have always found the location in Douglasville, Georgia to be especially good. The staff is extraordinarily friendly, the food is consistently well prepared and the cocktails are not stingy. Michelle and Stasi who tend the bar will keep you entertained along with giving you the finest service.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    10
    11
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, Georgia
Level Contributor
1,006 reviews
636 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 413 helpful votes
“Logan's is always a hit”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2013

We love Logan's they do have a lot of great steaks, and many other options. But the steaks are some of the best I've ha at a restaurant. The bread is also delicious, I could eat their all day long. I will definitely visit this location again.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Caleb J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Richey, Florida
1 review
“Will never return”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

The waitress was horrible! Basically almost all of our orders came to the table wrong. Even when corrected, one order was still wrong. The manager Nick is a joke! He came to the table to bring the corrected order and then never bothered to come back again, poor management. Our waitress Audrey was horrible and then never even came back to the table after all the orders were screwed up, not even to apologize, yet some other girl Hayley did. I was visiting family from out of state and none of us will ever return to this dump! Plus the peanut shells on the floor is just unsanitary and unappealing!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank amypunky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrollton
Level Contributor
110 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Not overly impressed”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

The good: Every staff member we enountered was very friendly. We love the peanuts, even though we would never throw shells on the floor. The hot rolls are wonderful. The bad: I ordered a 12 oz ribeye, welldone. It was flat and cooked to death. Also, they use entirely too much black pepper (tasted like beef jerky). There's no way this food is worth what they are charging for it. I didn't want to give this a poor rating because my husband and son enjoyed their food, except their steaks had too much pepper as well. However, I think we will stick with Texas Roadhouse.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JulesinGa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piedmont, Alabama
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2013

We went here this past Saturday for my daughters birthday and the food was really good. The service was very good. My daughter loved it. The atmosphere was nice. I recommend Logans to everyone.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Morningmeadow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 
 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing