We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“:)” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
2706 Chapel Hill Road, Douglasville, GA 30135
678-838-7586
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #31 of 171 Restaurants in Douglasville
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Douglasville, Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“:)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

this place has the best ribs ever mouth watering food and the service and people are so nice there highly recommend !

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank 30karina30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    16
    14
    1
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

We were seated quickly! We had a very nice waitress! The manager made sure we had been receiving excellent service! The girls loved when the waitresses started dancing! It was only for less than a minute every hr or so but it was fun and entertaining! Best if all the food was beyond delicious! An the special was we'll worth the money! We will probably drive over an hr to go back just to eat there again!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ClayAngel7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boaz, Alabama
Level Contributor
67 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Continued great service and food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

This is by far my fav steak house restaurant to eat at in Douglasville. From the rolls, cactus blossom to their awesome ribeyes. We continue to come back time and time again. Also a great place to celebrate your birthday at, if you do not mind a little fun.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank pris1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Always nice and tasty”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013 via mobile

Server was fast and took our order correctly and made recommendations for us to choose from.
We were taken care of and made very welcome, like with family.
Food was hot and tasty. Compliments to the chef!!!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Talish1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Temple, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“BEST STEAK AROUND”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

I love texas roadhouse, the only problem is the best steak they have is the one you have to pick out your own steak but they price doubles which i did not like. they put more effort in the steak you pick out than the steaks you just order off of the menu and that is not right, but well worth it.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank sweepingangels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

 
Douglasville, GA
 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing