We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cleanest motel we have ever stayed in”

Western Inn and Suites Douglas
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Western Inn and Suites Douglas
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Douglas
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Any time we are passing through Douglas on 441 we stay here, this is the cleanest motel we have ever stayed in, the outside is also clean, free wifi and coffee in the room for 50 bucks a night you can't beat it and the owners live on the premises, they are very friendly

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank angigram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 15 of 15 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2013

Very CLEAN!! I was there for three nights...great service...very friendly staff..quick and courteous...quiet area...great shower pressure...grounds were very well maintained...excellent room for the price...I will stay here again!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katie Becky M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

First time visiting Douglas Ga, we had a family reunion, my family had checked out all of the hotel in the area and Western Inn and Suited was the one that they had chosen. It was a great choice we felt at home everyone there was very welcoming. They have a huge place to also have a nice barbeque party. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone its very clean, budget friendly and you feel at home. Our overall experience was excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TaraO438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Very clean motel...fast check inn. Was surprised how clean the exterior of the property was...the best shower pressure i ever had in a hotel room....i will be staying there again when im back in town.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank derek d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Douglas hotels
0.1 mi away
Jameson Inn Douglas
Jameson Inn Douglas
#3 of 8 in Douglas
46 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn - Douglas
Hampton Inn - Douglas
#2 of 8 in Douglas
200 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Douglas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Douglas
Econo Lodge Douglas
#7 of 8 in Douglas
44 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Douglas
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Douglas
Super 8 Douglas
#4 of 8 in Douglas
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Western Inn and Suites Douglas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Western Inn and Suites Douglas

Address: 1700 Peterson Ave S, Douglas, GA 31535-5008
Location: United States > Georgia > Douglas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Douglas
Price Range: $62 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Western Inn & Suites in Douglas, GA provides a place to rest from your long travels. With over 36 newly remodeled rooms, our hotel is a comfortable place for you to enjoy your stay. Our staff is available for any questions that you have. We are conveniently located to the airport and are walking distance to shopping centers, and restaurants. We have been serving Douglas and Coffee County for over 10 years. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Western Inn and Suites Douglas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing