We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for the Family!!”
Review of Dillard House

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Dillard
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Dillard House
Ranked #2 of 2 Dillard B&B and Inns
A TripAdvisor Member
Clearwater Fl
13
Reviewed October 27, 2005

The Food was FANTASTIC!!! The "petting zoo" was open and the whole family loved it. What wonderful views!!

Stayed: November 2004
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (585)
There are newer reviews for Dillard House
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

559 - 565 of 585 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Cookeville, TN
113
Reviewed September 27, 2005

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
220
Reviewed September 11, 2005

Stayed: February 2005
17  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Keysville, Ga
13
Reviewed September 9, 2005

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Swainsboro, GA
124
Reviewed August 29, 2005

  • Stayed: August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
24  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Jonesboro, GA
114
Reviewed June 4, 2005

  • Stayed: January 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
North Carolinia
14
Reviewed May 6, 2005

We got to the resturant at about 4:30pm. We did not have to wait for anything. We where seated right away. The food came shortly after. The food was wonderful. It was very clean. The bathrooms where very nice. I loved that they had changing tables. Most places don't. It a place for the whole family. It's like your setting at your on dinning table at home. I loved it and can't wait to come back. 5 stars 2 thumps way up.

  • Stayed: May 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dillard
0.5 mi away
Knights Inn Dillard
Knights Inn Dillard
#3 of 3 in Dillard
105 reviews
1.3 mi away
Gateway Inn & Suites
Gateway Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Dillard
117 reviews
0.9 mi away
Mountain Valley Inn
Mountain Valley Inn
#2 of 3 in Dillard
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mt. Chalet
13.8 mi away
Lake Rabun Hotel & Restaurant
0.7 mi away
Rabun Manor
Rabun Manor
#1 of 2 in Dillard
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dillard House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dillard House

Address: 768 Franklin Street, Dillard, GA 30537-2319
Location: United States > Georgia > Rabun County > Dillard
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Dillard
Price Range: $59 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You'll find lots to do right on the property. Walking is a favorite. No matter the season, there are incredible views all around the grounds. When people think of The Dillard House property, they remember the beautiful landscaping that features an abundance of flowers including geraniums, impatiences and roses. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Dillard House Hotel Dillard
Dillard House Inn
Dillard Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing