We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OMG!!”
Review of Farm Burger

Farm Burger
Ranked #8 of 367 Restaurants in Decatur
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $12
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
42 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“OMG!!”
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Wow! This place is AMAZING! If you are looking for an awesome burger, this is the place! Very fresh and juicy! Absolutely delicious and worth the calories!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank MHay_72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

223 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    133
    69
    15
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Muscle Shoals, Alabama
Level Contributor
54 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Yummy Burger and Toppings”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

The burgers are great--the toppings are awesome! Everyone in my family loved eating here. It was a bit crowded (long line and very little seating) but worth it. We all tried something different so we could share. The onion rings are delish, too!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MJillA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
75 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great concept - but they forgot our fries!”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

We did take out here while I was with family in Decatur. The menu is incredible and daring and I commend them for taking a burger to such an exciting level. My burger was good, but nothing special. The fried okra was a treat. But when I order 'rings and fries' I kinda want there to be some fries. Which there were not. So I unfortunately I had burger, no fries. Which is disappointing as I'm sure they are incredible. They did offer to rectify on the next order though when we called them.

Based on the menu, the restaurant itself and the reviews I know this place is special. But unfortunately I'm finding it a little hard to forgive a burger joint that sends me home with no fries. I would give them another chance though.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VT4Me2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta
Level Contributor
36 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great burgers, but a bit too noisy for me”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

The burgers are great, but no ambiance and way too noisy.
I think it might be just a little too busy and noisy for a casual diner.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank bestbet99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Burger of Choice”
Reviewed September 29, 2012

They use grass fed beef and local organic farmers for as much of their produce as possible. I go have a burger, sweet potatoe fries and small salad. All is extremly good and I never have trouble with the icky stomach grease feeling I get anywhere else I get burgers & fries at. Really good food and I have been going once every week or two for awhile now. No other burger joint for me.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Fufina514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Farm Burger also viewed

 

Been to Farm Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing