We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Dalton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 29, 2014

My ratings tell the story. You must stay here if in the area. I picked this hotel by random and surely was spot on. Property very quiet which is great for a good nights rest. I recommend this hotel for any traveler. I suggest that you do not need 200 characters to write a review when your ratings really tell the story.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank raykaczy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (779)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

517 - 523 of 779 reviews

Reviewed January 27, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank 544rosanag
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

This hotel is an excellent value for the money. Very clean rooms and overall property and very extensive breakfast. Best La Quinta I have ever stayed in. Location is easy to find and access to i75 is less than one minute away. Many restaurants within a mile of the hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank bdoyles52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Great location and easy to get to right off Interstate 75. Very clean rooms, $99 per night with all taxes. Staff very helpful and willing to help. Highly recommended. Be sure to ask for a room on the opposite side of the motel to avoid traffic noise from Interstate 75.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philip B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

This is an excellent value. Safe, clean, quiet, comfy pillow top beds, easy location, refrigerator, full hot breakfast at a very reasonable price. Easy on and off I-75. It is a little further down the street than you might think, the last in the line. Probably why it is priced so competitively. Lots of restaurants within a quarter mile. If you go to Chili's your room key will get you an additional 10% off. Nice staff.

Room Tip: Get a room that does not overlook the Freeway, quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014 via mobile

This hotel is awesome. Beautiful inside, comfortable, granite countertops in the bathroom...wifi works great no nonsense having to login 26 times to get it to work. Really happy. There's a reason this hotel is #1 in Dalton. I will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
Thank brycek17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Based on TA reviews, we stopped last night on way to Fla. Many places we have stayed with our dog have been very sketchy ;not here. It was very nice, new, clean and perfect for our needs We got first floor reel and easy to take dog out when necessary. Lots of restaurants close by too. We will be back

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
Thank DFD67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dalton hotels
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Dalton
Hampton Inn Dalton
#6 of 22 in Dalton
619 reviews
0.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Dalton
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dalton, GA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Dalton
Courtyard Dalton
#3 of 22 in Dalton
204 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dalton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton

Address: 715 College Dr, Dalton, GA 30720-3783
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Dalton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 22 Hotels in Dalton
Price Range: $128 - $152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton Hotel Dalton
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dalton
La Quinta Dalton
Dalton La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Dalton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing