We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grreat find in a smaller city”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Dalton
Ranked #17 of 22 Hotels in Dalton
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Dalton is not NYC or one of the other big cities, so I was looking for less conveniences but was VERY PLEASANTLY surprised with Baymont Inn & Suites. Large CLEAN, rooms (I understand they are newly renovated), with ample room for a long stay (I stayed for a whole week) PLUS all the modern conveniences of FAST internet, etc. AND includes free breakfast too

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FSANYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (456)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

354 - 360 of 456 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Facilities are great, staff is courteous and helpful. Conveniently located of
I-75.Did not use facilities, therefore no comments. Will stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank William F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Joe K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Denis M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

My husband and I stay all the time. The staff are very friendly. Rooms are clean. They have a nice breakfast. Never had any problems. I would recommend anyone to stay here. The beds are very comfortable.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ricklalonde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Our non smoking room smelled of smoke. We took 8 non smoking rooms and 6 of the 8 smelled . My team mates and I stay all over the country and this was not one of your better locations. The pool was unsanitary as well....

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Alan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dalton hotels
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Dalton
2.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Dalton
Howard Johnson Dalton
#4 of 22 in Dalton
455 reviews
2.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Dalton, GA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dalton
1.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton
2.5 mi away
Super 8 Dalton
Super 8 Dalton
#11 of 22 in Dalton
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Dalton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Dalton

Address: 2106 Chattanooga Rd, Dalton, GA 30720-2961
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Dalton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 22 Hotels in Dalton
Price Range: $70 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Dalton 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites, Dalton, GA is pleased to provide our guests with exceptional service and quality amenities at an affordable price. Our rooms are very well appointed with comfortable and elegant furnishing. Whether you are here for business or leisure you can enjoy our outdoor swimming pool, business center, and free internet in all guest rooms, free cable, HBO and much more. After a restful night of sleep, you can look forward to starting your day with a Complimentary Enhanced Breakfast. Baymont Inn and Suites of Dalton has a lounge on premises and several restaurants nearby, Steak House, Chilli, Red Lobster, OCharleys, Panera Bread, McDonalds, and the list goes on Pet friendly, pets 25 pounds and under accepted, with a non refundable fee. Rollaways available with additional charges. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Dalton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Dalton Hotel Dalton
Baymont Inn And Suites Dalton
Best Western Dalton
Dalton Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing