We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“rooms where clean and up to date , staff was friendly...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Dalton
Ranked #16 of 22 Hotels in Dalton
Reviewed March 19, 2013

rooms where clean and up to date , staff was friendly overall a good experience and plan o n returning to the hotel next time in dalton ga.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (435)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

376 - 382 of 435 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Larry A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

This hotel is fine for a one night stay. Reason is breakfast area was a couple of blocks from our room, I had to drive to breakfast area. I would stay again if room was closer to
front desk and breakfast area.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

I would like to thank the staff for being such nice people especially Ms. Barbara she was sooo patient and helpful, thanks a bunch and God Bless you all ! I could tell that Ms. Barbara was a God fearing person. I enjoyed just chatting with her when she wasn't busy and I was waiting in the lobby. She was just a sweetheart .

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank katrina p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

other then being rudely awaken at 1 a.m. by the front desk saying that they had a complaint about me making to much noise and saying that they had come to my room already about it. When I was in bed asleep and had been since 11:30.p.m.The hotle is a very nice hotel very clean and rooms are nice. Really close to the on and off ramp of I-75 very friendly staff.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Janis I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank Meredith C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dalton hotels
2.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Dalton
Howard Johnson Dalton
#4 of 22 in Dalton
422 reviews
2.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Dalton
1.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dalton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dalton
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Dalton
Econo Lodge Dalton
#18 of 22 in Dalton
127 reviews
2.5 mi away
Super 8 Dalton
Super 8 Dalton
#11 of 22 in Dalton
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Dalton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Dalton

Address: 2106 Chattanooga Rd, Dalton, GA 30720-2961
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Dalton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 22 Hotels in Dalton
Price Range: $64 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Dalton 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites, Dalton, GA is pleased to provide our guests with exceptional service and quality amenities at an affordable price. Our rooms are very well appointed with comfortable and elegant furnishing. Whether you are here for business or leisure you can enjoy our outdoor swimming pool, business center, and free internet in all guest rooms, free cable, HBO and much more. After a restful night of sleep, you can look forward to starting your day with a Complimentary Enhanced Breakfast. Baymont Inn and Suites of Dalton has a lounge on premises and several restaurants nearby, Steak House, Chilli, Red Lobster, OCharleys, Panera Bread, McDonalds, and the list goes on Pet friendly, pets 25 pounds and under accepted, with a non refundable fee. Rollaways available with additional charges. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Dalton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Dalton
Baymont Inn & Suites Dalton Hotel Dalton
Best Western Dalton
Dalton Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing