We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It was ok”

Pueblo's Mexican Cuisine
Ranked #8 of 86 Restaurants in Dahlonega
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Kids, Large groups, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
32 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“It was ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2012

The food was okay. The problem I had was with the portion of the fajitas for two. What received would have only satisfied my husband. Good thing he wasn't that hungry. The sangria was great though.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank NeiaLK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    108
    77
    20
    7
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Gainesville, Georgia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Food Great Price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2012

This is an excellent Mexican resturant. Food is wonderful and service is very good. Price very good also.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank MissBillW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Murrayville
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love this place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2012

The waiters are friendly, the food is excellent and the prices are right.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Belinda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Georgia
Level Contributor
121 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“good food, good service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2012

very good quality Mexican food. They let you get creative and make substitutions, and our waiter remembered all our orders (party of 10) without writing it down! I am vegetarian, and I really enjoy their 3 enchilada plate - 1 spinach, 1 bean and 1 cheese. We go there fairly often, and everyone we have gone there with has enjoyed it. The home made sangria is very good. i always get it with dinner.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank salandrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanford, Florida
2 reviews
“Just in time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2012

I got there at 9:28 right before they closed the doors since I just got into town. The manager had no problem and took my order with a smile.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank TamathaL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pueblo's Mexican Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Pueblo's Mexican Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing