We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$120
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Dahlonega(Dahlonega)(Great Value!)
$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Days Inn by Wyndham Dahlonega(Dahlonega)(Great Value!)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Place Hotel(Dahlonega)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Smith House(Dahlonega)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Dahlonega Square Hotel & Villas(Dahlonega)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of $128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveler rating
19
20
20
29
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
20
20
29
41
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 129 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

My girlfriend and I were on a bit of a tight budget and took a room at 51 dollars a night expecting something subpar, but we were very impressed! Our room was very clean and had all the amenities we needed for a comfortable two day trip. The owner, Al, was extremely friendly and helpful whenever we talked to him. Best of all, the hotel is only a few minutes out of Dahlonega and our room had a wonderful view of the city. If you're looking for an affordable yet nice place to stay, this is a great hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Gross, is basically the best word for this place. It is not well maintained at all. They over charged by ALOT to stay in this place. It is at best a quick stop for someone needing to stay & play maybe $30. NOT WORTH THE PRICE OF $70/Night!

Food at breakfast was not great.

Seriously go around the corner the Holiday INN. This place is just not worth the hassle.

Room Tip: Go to the Holiday Inn!
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suzanne326
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Firstly the nightly price was advertised as being $44 per night. When my wife proceeded to make the reservations she discovered the "fine print"" $44 only if you book 3 consecutive nights. We needed a hotel and went ahead and booked a room at the actual price of $65 plus per night. Once we arrived it was obvious that this would not be a $65 hotel room. The exterior was in disrepair. What had been repaired had been done so in a shoddy, unprofessional fashion. A look into the room revealed a very similar environment. It was fine. For $44 I would've kept my mouth shut. For $65 I expect a little more. It was shoddily renovated. They had good intentions but kind of "phoned it in." It was sort of clean, though the vacuum had never seen the underside of the steel frame mattress supports. The one upside? Al. Al seemed to be the manager. He was a delight. He was positive, optimistic, and went above and beyond to make up for the obvious failings of this overpriced lodging. He made it okay. No, I'll not make this same mistake twice, though I might drop by to say hi to Al.

Room Tip: Eh, I'd try up the street.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allwhowanderpodcast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Staff was awesome. Understand the hotel is getting ready to renovate. Cant wait to go back!



  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tricia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews