We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel with reasonable rates”
Review of Days Inn Covington

Days Inn Covington
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Covington
Ranked #9 of 9 Hotels in Covington
Reviewed June 28, 2011

The owners are very nice and hospitable. The rooms are clean and reasonably furnished for the price.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank liamsullivan67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (90)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

87 - 90 of 90 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2007

I really did not want to stay in this area of town, for quite a few reasons, but needed to because of the location. Safety and cleanliness was the two major concerns I had. I was not expecting much at all. I checked in after 10pm and was greeted by a very friendly person that checked me in. The motel was obviously not the cleanest I have stayed in, but far exceeded my expectations for the area of town and the age of the motel. The continental breakfast in the morning was average, and well stocked. The person that checked me out in the morning was just as friendly as the person the night before. I would recommend the Days Inn-Covington to anyone that needs to stay in this area, and will stay there again next time that I am in this area.

  • Stayed: February 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TavellingBlue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KristinaR329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
Thank girl85sp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Covington hotels
0.9 mi away
Travelodge Covington
Travelodge Covington
#5 of 9 in Covington
163 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Covington
Super 8 Covington
#3 of 9 in Covington
176 reviews
1 mi away
Hampton Inn Covington
Hampton Inn Covington
#1 of 9 in Covington
582 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Covington
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Covington
2.1 mi away
The Twelve Oaks Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Covington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Covington

Address: 10166 Alcovy Rd, Covington, GA 30014-1098
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Covington
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 9 Hotels in Covington
Price Range: $73 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Covington 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Covington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Covington Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing