We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Covington
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveler rating
63
89
64
59
57
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
89
64
59
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanvampire diariesconvenience storestayed longerwafflesshort stayexercise roomflat screen tvnice stayfuneralsofarates
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
286 - 291 of 332 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Was traveling and needed a stopover. The Baymont Inn was nicely located. Looked a little tired but was clean. Tiffany was especially helpful in accommodating our family's needs. It definitely fit the bill for what we were looking for...service was great!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Exceeded my expectations! We got a great price on Orbitz and you just never know! The room was very clean. Room was updated nicely! Granite vanity, 6 panel bath door. Really a pleasant surprise and I would recommend to friends and family! Thank-U for a great place to lay our heads!!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SueBabe-Ski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Second time here in 2 years. I stay here during masters week and its about 90 minutes from course. It is a solid hotel and has clean rooms. The area looks a little "iffy" but its really okay. This is a good find.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jpatridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews