We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I'll repeat!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Covington
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Covington
Reviewed December 15, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank GERALD W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (309)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Covington
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

280 - 286 of 311 reviews

Reviewed November 23, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank C. C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Nice and roomy and the beds were top quality. Have never stayed at Baymont Inns before so now they are high on our priority list.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank DEBORAH L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Lonnie R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

Usually we stay at holiday Inns when we travel, but this one was closer to our event..soo we took a leap of faith and tred it out. I am happy to say, we were very pleased! Room decor was up to date-love the white comforters & comfy pillows, granite counter top, and stain-free sinks, toilets, & shower. Breakfast was wonderful-U make waffles, variety of cereals, yogurt, juice, milk, Danishes, toast, muffins..yum and very clean and well-stocked...staff is very nice, accommodating, friendly, and quick to make anything right..(there was syrup on the floor and when I told them, they came right away to clean up)
The reasons I didn't give 5 stars: beds were a little old and creaky-but not uncomfy-yet..hopefully they will stay up on this and replace soon..we stayed in two different rooms (checked out the next morning-then later that day decided to stay another night) and in one of the rooms the a/c knocked a bit during the night..(rm 210)..but easily remedied again as long as the maintenance keeps up w/this...rm 226-shower head needs to be cleaned-sprays out of line and squirting me in the face when it shouldn't be. My son had trouble getting on wifi, but no trouble on a laptop..go figure.. H


I am always tough on reviews for travel, so consider this a really good one..:) I am picky and want the best for my kids and family..We will definitely stay here again if we have needs in Covington, Ga..

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank 423Robin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank LORETTA S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank PRESTON C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Covington
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Covington
Hampton Inn Covington
#1 of 9 in Covington
553 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Covington
Super 8 Covington
#3 of 9 in Covington
164 reviews
1.0 mi away
Travelodge Covington
Travelodge Covington
#4 of 9 in Covington
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Covington
2.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Covington
9.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Covington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Covington

Address: 10111 Alcovy Rd, Covington, GA 30014-6402
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Covington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Covington
Price Range: $82 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Covington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Covington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Covington
Baymont Inn & Suites Covington Hotel Covington
Covington Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing