We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont by Wyndham Covington
Nearby Hotels
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$306
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveler rating
64
89
64
59
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
64
89
64
59
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanvampire diariesconvenience storewafflesexercise roomnice stayfuneralsofarates
Filter
Updating list...
313 - 318 of 336 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2012

The staff was helpful and courteous. The room must have been recently updated and was quite comfortable. Everything was clean and orderly.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Nannet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

The exterior of the hotel is not the fanciest and the room was a little tight, but our room was clean, the beds and pillows were very comfortable, front desk was efficient, and breakfast was tasty and nicely presented. We were also able to park right in front of our room, which made unloading and loading a lot easier.

We stayed here on our way to Durhamtown and would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Darlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

We stayed here one night while in Covington Ga recently. Not bad for $55 a night, plus they offer special rates for fans of The Vampire Diaries (which films in Covington). Room was rather nice and it was clean.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennyfrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Staff was great,allowed me to park my TRK on site. The location is accessible to the interstate,with a waffle house within walking distance,and walmart around the corners. Also has an on site laundry,and fitness center.Didn't try the breakfast bar but they do have one.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2012

Clean with a very comfortable bed. For the price, this place can't be beat. Offers a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Very quiet and convenient location. The desk clerk steered us to a catfish house that can't be beat.
The only downside was that we left a robe in the room and called within 6 hours to let them know we would pick it up on our return. They couldn't verify that housekeeping had found it. Unfortunately the robe was never found, funny since we know for a fact that it was left on a bathroom hook. Guess someone got some use out of it before the next guest checked in.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laststand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews