We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Covington
Nearby Hotels
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Covington(Covington)(Great Value!)
$98
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$329
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveler rating
416
129
40
11
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
416
129
40
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvampire diariescomplimentary breakfastwafflesgreat place to stayvery clean hotelwould highly recommend this hotelgas stationwonderful hotelbeds were comfortablefresh fruitbusiness centerthe breakfast areanice staybusiness tripwould stay here againconvenient locationfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
525 - 530 of 599 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2013 via mobile

Nice little pool & lobby area for socializing. Typical interstate location with the usual chain amenities nearby but several miles from the quaint charm of Covington itself. B'fast was well stocked especially considering hotel was completely booked & 50+ people all showed up at once. Had to wait for towels Saturday afternoon after our bike ride but they arrived still warm from the dryer. I do like the clean bright white duvets, but not the small lumpy pillows.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank t38ms1lv3r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

This is a beautiful Hampton Inn that looks like new, is spectacularly clean, and has great service. The breakfast is always excellent. I will always stay there when I visit my daughter at Oxford College.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tammy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. The only drawbacks are that the road noise can be a little loud and the sleeper sofa was too large to fold out in our room so it was not functional as another bed.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tammy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Fairly new property with a very friendly, accommodating staff. I had a king room that was very spacious and a comfortable bed. Room was spotless except for a funky stain on the sofa—they need to take care of things like that better. Decent fitness center for a HI but the business center was very small with very slow computers. Breakfast selections were better than average when compared to some other Hamptons. Overall, a very nice hotel. Only wierd thing is that it actually has 2 different addresses for the same property. Evidently a new business complex opened behind them & the street was renamed.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank babcme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

One of the better Hamptons I've stayed at. My wife and I stayed for 3 nights. Room was clean, staff was friendly and efficient, access to and from the interstate was easy, lots of food choices and a gas station nearby. Would definitely stay here again if I come back to the area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flyklr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews