We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good price and location just passing through. Many food...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Cordele

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ramada Cordele
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Fort Myers
2 reviews
“Good price and location just passing through. Many food...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

Good price and location just passing through. Many food options in area.Phone reception and wi fi not real good in room.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Debra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

885 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    349
    280
    144
    69
    43
See reviews for
330
260
87
115
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Zionsville
2 reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2013

On first look the property was beautiful. Old style motel with great landscaping, pool, amenities. The rooms were worn out. The bathroom had black mold in it, and the ceiling above the bathroom was leaking a yellow goo through it.
The men's restroom in the lobby was dirty also. At 6am, I would have thought it would be cleaned and restocked. It looked like a couple of tour buses had just pulled in and used it.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denton
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013

Over all it was alright. I wish we could had been need the other family members. We were from all over coming in for a reunion. The two rooms I booked were in the back of the hotel. Was told just because I reserved a month or so early I wasn't quarantee a room with the group. We blocked off 10 rooms.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Judy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

we have always stayed in Room 120 many times and was clean and comfy. The shower head needs replacing. One of the best breakfast we have seen. OK the real problem is...... after a good nights sleep, when we got up and started packing and making sure we had everything... we found 3 BED BUGS in the bed that we had been sleeping in..... when we complainted they did not charge us for the room, but i just got the feel that they had a problem with BED BUGS in the hotel....

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BugsTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cordele hotels
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Colonial Inn
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Cordele
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cordele
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#10 of 16 in Cordele
3.5 of 5 bubbles 240 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cordele
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Cordele? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Cordele

Property: Ramada Cordele
Address: 2016 E 16th Ave, Cordele, GA 31015-5396
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Cordele
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Cordele 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Cordele reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Cordele Hotel Cordele
Cordele Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing