We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent location for the value”
Review of Ramada Cordele

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Cordele
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Reviewed February 21, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Storm S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (988)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

858 - 864 of 989 reviews

Reviewed February 14, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank cathyhstanford
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Betty T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

We stayed there for one night recently and had a few ups and downs. When we first arrived they had reserved us two beds instead of one king. We also checked in late at night which was a bad decision seeing as the sprinkler system soaked us as we tried to open the door to the room. The inside of the hotel room was very nice and clean but the beds were not the greatest. For the price we payed I feel as though it was an "ok" experience. The free breakfast in the morning made it a little better as there were lots to choose from such as eggs, sausage, bagels, danishes, cereal, fruit, yogurt and a waffle maker.

Room Tip: Choose a room facing the main street. DO NOT check in late at night as the sprinkler system may get...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seminole52486
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank gypsyathome
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 2, 2013

Considering the room rates, I was pleasantly surprised to find the Ramada Inn in Cordele to be such a clean place with very pleasant staff! The complimentary breakfast was also great. Would definitely stay again, & recommend to anyone looking for a great place to stay!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The room was terrific, clean and had a four poster king bed in our room. It was also pet friendly. Everything about our stay was great. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast bar was the best I've ever experienced in any hotel I've stayed at. It was a little noisy but you are staying in a pretty busy little area with alot of food choices within a short distance. The only thing I would suggest is that maybe the bed pillow could be a little better, but other than that would highly recommend and would definately stay again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Pam O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cordele hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western Colonial Inn
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Cordele
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cordele
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cordele
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 16 in Cordele
77 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Cordele? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Cordele

Address: 2016 E 16th Ave, Cordele, GA 31015-5396
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Cordele
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Price Range: $65 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Cordele 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Cordele reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Cordele Hotel Cordele
Cordele Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing