We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome 4 poster bed”
Review of Ramada Cordele

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Cordele
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Reviewed November 1, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank karen c
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (991)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

897 - 903 of 991 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2012

Everyone, everything excellent about this little hotel, a remarkable value. I knew it was something special when, on a cold & blustery Monday dawn, I saw two people policing up the grounds and parking areas.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank robert h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank William S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Lois L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

We have stayed here before on our way to FL. This time we had a reservation and they had the key ready for us. BIG problem was the bed. It was a mis-matched CA king mattress with regular King box springs. BIGGER yet was the fact that I am 5'6" and had to launch myself to get up to the bed. The height of the bed was at the top of my legs and no steps to get in. Why they would have such a bed in a Ramada is way beyond me. At check out when I mentioned it,the gal said -- oh if you has said something we would have brought you steps. We got there at 10:00 p.m. and were tired. If you have a bed that high off the floor, the steps should be there. Even my 6'2" husband had an issue. The pillows were small - not even regular sized and lumpy. A lot of money was spent on decorated pillows that should have been spent on the sleeping pillows.
Breakfast in the a.m. was good, replenished constantly and there was plenty of variety to choose from including waffles.
We were on the inside so did not hear the trains but there is a bizzarr noise that eminates from somewhere all the time. Teh a.c was not really adjustable and the room was on the warm side for sleeping.
It is a safe area and the price was right.

Room Tip: Ask for an inside room when making reservation
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 02corvette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Beverly B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Dennis C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cordele hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western Colonial Inn
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Cordele
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cordele
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cordele
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#12 of 16 in Cordele
77 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Cordele? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Cordele

Address: 2016 E 16th Ave, Cordele, GA 31015-5396
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Cordele
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Price Range: $66 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Cordele 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Cordele reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Cordele Hotel Cordele
Cordele Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing