We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hotel Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Ramada Cordele

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ramada Cordele
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Write a Review

903 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    356
    290
    145
    69
    43
See reviews for
335
265
93
117
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
EUREKA
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2012

It was not what I remember it being that last time my husband and I stayed there, the lobby is pretty full of antiques alittle to much for my taste, and I love antiques. The breakfast was not what I thought it would be gravy was cold, buscuits were cold, need another waffle maker line was pretty long.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Brenda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PORT CHARLOTTE
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2012

Room was OK but bed was lumpy and toliet was very slow in flushing. Location was good and price was fine.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank THOMAS C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HAWKINSVILLE
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2012

I am not sure if I jinx the hotel, or if the hotel is a jinx for me. Typically any of the Wydham products have been exceptional; this hotel, on three stays has been acceptable only on one occasion. I stayed here on March or May of this year and the mattress was horrible; I was given a free room for that stay and used the free stay on 21 Sept 2012 and the room was acceptable. After a fun yet unproductive day of fishing, I decided to spend another night; this room had hair in the bed, in the tub, on the shelf above the fridge, and on the desk.

The staff was excellent as always; they changed the linen, cleaned the tub and offered a different room. I was too tired to change rooms.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank TROY S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PEARLAND
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

Overall experience good, but lobby was under renovation. This was okay until you wanted an essay on your hotel chain. I stay in hotels approx., 300 nights a year on business, hotels are selected by company guidelines, convenience to restaurants, and location to clients.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank Daniel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, North Carolina
Level Contributor
83 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2012

We travel from NC to FL 3 or 4 times a year, and Cordele is about half-way for us. We have found that this Ramada is a pleasant and comfortable stopover. The building is not new, but is well maintained. I have never had a bad room there. They serve a good breakfast, and the breakfast attendant keeps things ready. There are signs that advertise a regular restaurant, but breakfast is it. It is not the Ritz, but it is a nice, clean and comfortable motel. The desk people are pleasant and helpful, too.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cordele hotels
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Colonial Inn
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Cordele
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cordele
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#10 of 16 in Cordele
3.5 of 5 bubbles 240 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cordele
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Cordele? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Cordele

Property: Ramada Cordele
Address: 2016 E 16th Ave, Cordele, GA 31015-5396
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Cordele
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Cordele 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ramada Cordele reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Cordele Hotel Cordele
Cordele Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing