We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Courtesy in Cordele”
Review of Ramada Cordele

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Cordele
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Beech Mountain, NC
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Courtesy in Cordele”
Reviewed October 13, 2011

I had the chance to accompany my husband to Cordele last weekend for a golf tournament and stayed at the Ramada Inn. It was conveniently located just off I-75 and not far from where the event was being played. The room was clean, bed comfortable and everything working. Though it seemed like a train went through this town every 30 minutes, it rarely bothered us as we could only faintly hear it from our room. A full breakfast was served each morning, though the dining room was closed the entire time we were there. Dining options in Cordele are very limited but we managed to find a few that were nice. The staff is very accomodating and friendly. I would stay here again and recommend it if you have to be in Cordele.

Room Tip: Wifi and breakfast was included for each room. Ours had a king bed, which is preferable for more fl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank beechblogger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

951 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    372
    307
    154
    72
    46
See reviews for
358
277
98
125
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2011

Can't say anything bad. The service desk was fast and helpful. The entire place was clean and well taken care of. The location seemed to very good and safe. The breakfast was the VERY BEST we have ever had at a motel and even better than most restaurants.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard F L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camden, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2011

After talking to the man at the front desk we decided to stay in one of their suites, from the appearance of the grounds and lobby I was sure the room would be as well kept and paid for five days without looking at it, to my surprise after thirty minutes the phone rang it was the man at the front desk calling to make sure we liked the room and if we needed anything. The room was fantastic and very reasonably priced, my two little dogs loved the extra romping space. It is nice to be treated with respect when you are traveling with pets instead of stuck in a hole in a nasty room noone else would stay in, for the same price. We will be staying again for five days in the fall and in all our future trips to visit family in Cordele.

Room Tip: Just let the people at the front desk know your needs and they will do their best to make sure you a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna862001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dade City, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2011

My wife and I recently spent the night at this Ramada Inn while traveling in Georgia. We made our decision to stop based on the billboards we saw on I-75 (they advertise an antiques showroom and it didn’t disappoint). We found the staff to be extremely helpful. The room was clean and there were no issues using the advertised free Wi-Fi. The complementary breakfast the next morning was excellent. We spent a couple extra dollars to stay here, but more than made that up at breakfast. We enjoyed our stay so much that we stayed there again on the return leg of our journey. We are planning a family reunion at a nearby State Park for the Spring and will be using this facility for family members traveling long distances.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GK_in_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2011

Stopped for the night Very clean and comfortable bed and pillows felt like sleeping on a cloud Very spacious and a great value at $54.00 a night highly recommend landscaping beautifully done

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ringjuni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owensboro, Kentucky
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed April 18, 2011

Pros:
It was a $54 sale for all rooms.
Surprisingly spacious and clean. Had a king size bed and nice pillows.
Staff was super friendly and helpful
Grounds were very well maintained.
Free breakfast was nummy.

Cons:
Location next to parkway made getting in and out a little difficult.
Exterior walkways were a little loud in the morning.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sean24seven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 16, 2011

I wasn't very satisfied with the room. It was really outdated and the shower area was cramped. The toilet was dirty. The comfort inn and suites down the road is nicer and is less, but they didn't accept pets. The staff at this hotel is very nice and helpful. The night clerk gave me a couple forks to eat our salads we brought. The free breakfast is really good. You could choose from waffles, toast, yogurt, bagels, pastries, fruit, biscuits and gravy, cereal, juice and coffee. I was very pleased with my meal. Bottomline, for being a motel, you can stay for $30 in Perry and grab breakfast at a restaurant instead.

  • Stayed January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roos22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cordele hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western Colonial Inn
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Cordele
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cordele
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#9 of 16 in Cordele
243 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cordele
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Cordele? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Cordele

Property: Ramada Cordele
Address: 2016 E 16th Ave, Cordele, GA 31015-5396
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Cordele
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Cordele
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Cordele 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Cordele reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn - Cordele Hotel Cordele
Cordele Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing