We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (764)
Filter reviews
764 results
Traveler rating
387
232
83
39
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
387
232
83
39
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean sausage cracker barrel waffles cookies great breakfast great place to stay first floor great price stay there again hot breakfast fries after a long day free breakfast one night stay staff was friendly bw
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 764 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2019

Travelled with my dog. Perfect spot for him. Beautiful grounds. Lovely swimming pool. Definitely stay here again. Staff was awesome. They even offered doggie poop bags. Did n
ot partake in breakfast but it looked good.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank martelro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWestern_101, Manager at Best Western Colonial Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Marteiro, We love having our furry friends visit us and look forward to seeing you and your pet again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019

We have our family reunion every year-the first weekend in May & BW in Cordele is the only place we will ever stay! It’s always so clean, always great breakfast, always available, the staff is always so friendly & willing to help with anything! Pool always open when we go & always so clean! Staff always makes sure I get my room in front of the pool where we like to be! Thank you for always such a great experience!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Nicole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019

My family and I felt that is was best for us all to go further north to a safe place from the hurricane. So we chose bestwestern in cordele ga. We've stay here plenty of times in the past and felt that it would be a safe location,and they have always made us feel so at home when ever we arrive. They staff is always very friendly and attentive to all your needs.....the beds are always comfortable and rooms are always very clean..this will always be our home away from home.....Thanks for all you do

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank leroym181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

We arrived late night around 11pm and left at 7am on our way to visit our son. The staff was cheerful and friendly upon our late night arrival. The room was a decent size and the beds were comfortable. The musty smell was overwhelming but with such a quick stay, we dealt with it. Breakfast was fine.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wdmc24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2019

This is a really nice motel and we will definitely be back if we come this way again. Nice people. No bugs. Great beds and nice breakfast too! I can't say enough good about this place...wonderful pricing.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank sensens1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BestWestern_101, Manager at Best Western Colonial Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2019

HI Sensens 1955, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we realize you have choices but we appreciate you putting your faith and your nights sleep in our hands.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews